Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars162
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 240GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£198.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2013
I recieved the item within 16 hours the packaging was sufficient, and the SSD is faster than ocz agility 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
fast , cool , tiny - tidys up the pc case and makes games run faster or os boot faster - hard to beat :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
It works, it's fast, and compared to other - less speedy - SSDs, definitely the best bang for your buck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
good read performance, I am suggest to to buy it. but the writhing speed is around 270 mbs not 460mbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
using it for my games very fast just what you need no messing about quick loading just an awesome ssd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
failed after a year of use... still have it and works sometimes, but still fails...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
stopped working after two weeks, sent back for refund, waste of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Unbelievably quick. Such a great drive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Arrived on time and does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Perfect for my 2009 MacBook Pro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)