Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Have bought these before as a result of the bulbs lasting longer than alternatives brands that i have purchased in the past. They work well especially in my study where there is a lot of spot lighting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Have waited some time before leaving review as some previous so called bargains didn't last. These however are performing well and would definitely buy again. Very nice bright clear light.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
A great buy and good value for money. Would recommend for spares and were certainly better quality and life than the original B&Q ones which came with the light fitting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Really good light bulbs , i have been looking for a decent priced low energy gu 10 for ages . I would recommend and great value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Used as a replacement for an existing 50W bulb and cant tell the difference between that and the other 50W bulbs in the room
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Excellent value. Just what I was looking for very pleased and would definitely purchase again hopefully these will last me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Just as bright, as far as I can tell (and more importantly, as far as my mother can tell) as the 50W. Well pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
lights my kitchen up at a vastly cheaper price, so fitted in bathroom as well. so far looks ok
jimi g kendal
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
A good product. I would have liked them to be a bit brighter, not quite 50w but still very good for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Good product and I can't tell any difference in the amount of light they give off. I'll definetly use again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)