Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
a must see season. just to stop confusion this season is really season 10 in American seasons. Our boxsets in the uk have season mixed between box sets meaning we look like we have a season before it has been shown for example the box set of season 4 and 5 is really season 4a and 4b and uk box set 6 is series 5 ect. This box set will contain the episodes from season 10...
Published 20 months ago by chimchar484

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Probably the worst season to date
Probably the worst season to date.
The shows sense of humour has got worse and the characters more unlikeable.
Published 3 months ago by Mark Moore


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 Mar 2013
a must see season. just to stop confusion this season is really season 10 in American seasons. Our boxsets in the uk have season mixed between box sets meaning we look like we have a season before it has been shown for example the box set of season 4 and 5 is really season 4a and 4b and uk box set 6 is series 5 ect. This box set will contain the episodes from season 10 such as hurricane and be careful what you fish for etc. this box set is must buy for any family guy fan. Fantastic season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lotsa LOLS!!, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
What can I say - it's Family Guy. Brilliantly witty, scathing and uncompromising. If you find yourself offended by anything much, this is probably not for you. If however your big n ugly enough to take it on the chin then please do yourself a favour and buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family Guy season 12, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
This item was purchased as a gift and I know it has been enjoyed very much, very funny. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good DVD, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
What is to be said about Family guy that has not yet been said, nothing.
It is just more of the same style of comedy the Family Guy series have been known doing since its inception.
Some good extra material can be found here but sadly not a lot, still a must have for collectors like myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what to expect!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
Like every other season, it's filled with fun and stupidity that ticks every box. It's great to see how the characters have developed and grown. Some people may moan about it but to me it still makes me laugh and keeps me entertained. Isn't that enough?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you.., 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my Family Guy obsessed boyfriend, and it seems to keep him quiet.. So 'thumbs up' :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Season Yet!!!!!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
Even though it took a while being released since season 11. It was a great season even though one or two episodes were a little drab I still thoroughly enjoyed this season and can't wait till season 13.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this series!, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves this series and I have added to his Christmas stocking with the latest for the last few years.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this initially as a Christmas gift for my brother. He absolutely loves Family Guy and keeps saying how good this series is. I wasn't much of a fan but after listening to what what said about the item, I decided to give it a watch.

I am now a fan of Family Guy. To me, the humour has changed vastly since the first series and so has the illustrations on the cartoons.

Overall, it will certainly get all Family Guy fans laughing and hopefully convert some people. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars family guy season 12, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] (DVD)
If you won't something to cheer you up then family guy it is it always makes you laugh and never disappoints, would recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD]
Family Guy - Season 12 [DVD] by Seth MacFarlane (DVD - 2013)
£11.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews