Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 1 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
SO MANY BON BONS! Blue raspberry is a personal favorite of mine and this amount kept me happy for about a week. As I have a huge sweet tooth I was impressed. The bag is not resealable, I suggest putting them in individual bags and eating them bag by bag. 3kg is a huge amount of bon bons and i wanted to take some for my little sister. Being at university, they were polished off in about a week. You live and learn. If you want bon bons these are them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty little things...did i mention these are awesome, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
My family in general (theirs 4 of us) have a certain sweet tooth. I expected these to be medium to low quality and to last all of about 4 days. I WAS AMAZED AT THE AMOUNT. These things last up to a week with 4 or more people eating them. The best part is that they don't skip on quality every single one is excellent for flavor and is guaranteed to turn your tongue a bright blue. Great sweet would recommend buying these little suckers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Been trying to buy these Bon bond locally for ever, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
Bought as a present for my sons birthday as he loves all Bon bons but these in particular. In fact everyone in the family likes this flavour so going to buy them all for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tasty but a bit blue!, 22 Jun 2014
By 
George Field (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
These bonbons taste great, but they're a little too colourful for their own good - after just one or two you're left with a rather brightly coloured tongue! Perhaps the amount of colouring could be toned down just a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Taste great, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
Had to buy a bigger sweetie tub for these, the only thing better than there taste is the smell. I leave a little jar in my car to freshen it up. Im dubbed the sweetie guy now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, was surprised with how big and heavy it was which made it even better and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweets, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
We love these sweets and would recommend these to anybody our grandchildren asked me to order a jar and we tasted them the sharpness is great as well as the toffee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not as sour as I would have expected, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Elvira Wynter (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
Good value for money!

They aren't as sour as I was hoping them to be but everyone seems to enjoy them and I still haven't finished the bag yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girlfriend was very happy!!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
I ordered this for my girlfriend and she was delighted with it. Thank you, I would honestly recommend this anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic bom boms, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg (Grocery)
i normally buy these at my local card shop for more than i paid for them off here and i bought a 500g bag to see if they where the same but to my surprise these had more flavor.
i would recommend theses to anyone i bought a 3kg bag and they will hopefully last me a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kingsway Bonbons Sour Blue Raspberry 3 Kg
15.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews