Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars532
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Shredder Sheets|Change
Price:£6.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Arrived on time from Amazon well packed and it does what it says on the box. Slight noise, but what do you expect when you
are shredding items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This is one of the better shredders that we have purchased - we don't seem to keep shredders very long but this is very sturdy and very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Wish I had found out about these earlier in my life .... started off my new shredder with a pack and fully intend to make use of them in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
This is a well made and easy to use product. it is the third shredder I have purchased over the years and by far the best. Delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
best shredder we have had for a long time, just shreds everything and will last a good while longer than the previous ones judging from the build.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
If it makes my shredder last longer then I'm all for it!!!!

I can't say if it does actually work as my shredder is still fairly new!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
These were a good price, but tried to use a sheet fed into a cheap shredder that struggled to take it. Good for more substantial shredder though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Does what it says on the tin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
quick delivery and good item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Ordered with The Aurora AS1018CD 10 Sheet Cross Cut Paper Shredder, which i am more than pleased with. Both purchases were competitively priced and arrived promptly.I have not needed to use the sharpening sheets yet but i am sure they will help with the maitenance of the shredder.Highly recommended. Many thanks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)