Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replaces 4 seperate chargers
Works fine charging an iPad2, Samsung S4, HTC One X and Iphone 5 at the same time.

Does the job of 4 separate chargers for the same price as the rrp of a single official one.
Published 21 months ago by SamY

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working after one charge
This is a disappointing product. It stopped working after one charge and now does not charge even one phone. Total waste of money.
Published 16 months ago by M V Sandeep


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replaces 4 seperate chargers, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
Works fine charging an iPad2, Samsung S4, HTC One X and Iphone 5 at the same time.

Does the job of 4 separate chargers for the same price as the rrp of a single official one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working after one charge, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
This is a disappointing product. It stopped working after one charge and now does not charge even one phone. Total waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars THEY MELT DOWN AFTER 2-3 HOURS PLUGGED IN, 25 Dec. 2013
By 
P. Clark "P.Clark" (Somerset, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
I bought TWO of these LINDY 4-WAY USB CHARGERS and even with only one device plugged in they both stopped charging and made a horrible "burning electrics" smell after 2-3 hours plugged in.

All my other chargers work fine. DON'T BUY THIS CR*P - I'm pretty sure you'll regret it within a few hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works as described, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
I've had three of three of these devices now despite having bought the first with a little trepidation. However I have used reasonably extensively to charge iPads, iPhones, Blackberrys etc often simultaneously and so far have not had any issues after six months of use.
Build quality a little cheap but adequate and that can't really be faulted given the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
Was so good got one for the wife too. Everyone asks where I got it. Until all sockets in houses change to USB Compatible it's the next best thing. Works just as well abroad with usual adapters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cant believe its broken, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
I cant charge any thing with this charger, looks like the charger you send to me is already broken.and now i have to buy another charger for my iphone and ipad. Not happy at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White (Accessory)
I simple can't recommend this product highly enough, it's a great way to charge devices but won't offer enough wattage for very high power smartphones and other devices as the spread current only goes so far. It will easily charge 95% of devices however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lindy 4-Port USB UK Mains Charger - White
£15.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews