Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Much better quality than you'd expect given the low price. It's not going to save your vita if you sling it into a backpack full of bricks or anything, but other than that does a decent job of protecting it on the go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Although it's only a pouch it's quite thick and I have trust in this to protect my Vita if I dropped it, not as much as a true case, but a little protection. Can't grumble at under £2.50 though. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Not bad quality at all. I would have given it 5 stars but the colour is more greenish than blue like in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
WONDERFUL l love it it keeps my PS vita safe and it was very cheap. I would recommend to keep your PS vita safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
brilliant bit of kit for brilliant price tough fabric with 1 cushioned side . i have seen these in shops for £15
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Such great value for keeping vita in. Great to know that it is safe and sound and not going to get scratched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I was concerned this bag may not offer enough protection for my Vita but it's really nice quality and thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I grabbed this for my Slim Vita and it fits it nicely. Decent for the price with plenty of protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
A lovely case with a cleaner pad which u can attach to the ps vita. Great product great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Apart from it being dusty outside the packaging everything else is perfect and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)