Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Another original song from Little MIx
I love Little Mix even though I usually hate all X Factor stuff. But this group can really sing, and their music is above the usual X Factor bland, production-line pap. I mean, what warmth and feeling do you get from a James Arthur song? I get the impression he could turn up at a studio and sing the phone directory and not realise it.

Back to Little Mix -...
Published 10 months ago by JB

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really bad.
I am so annoyed that I fell for the hype. Absolutely boring, and didn't stay in my CD player for long. I even felt guilty about putting it in the charity box.
Published 23 months ago by JoyceH


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Another original song from Little MIx, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
I love Little Mix even though I usually hate all X Factor stuff. But this group can really sing, and their music is above the usual X Factor bland, production-line pap. I mean, what warmth and feeling do you get from a James Arthur song? I get the impression he could turn up at a studio and sing the phone directory and not realise it.

Back to Little Mix - this song is not on their 1st album, although its a great, original, funky song that wouldn't have been out of place on the album. The girls have great voices - they just need someone outside of X Factor to help them polish their image. Listen and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good start, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
This review is a long time after I bought this CD but it great to see Little Mix get their rewards for the hard work they put in to entertain us. Cannonball is Good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X factor, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
This is souvenir for me of the first group to win the x factor which was made all the more memorable for me as one of the girls comes from our town, which, God only knows, needs something going for it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good size and nice clourer but did not fit to small, for the phone and i did not like it, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
good size and nice clourer but did not fit to small, for the phone and i did not like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
Little Mix was a really great group and was really impressed with the show as it dose produce some good talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X factor winners!, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
Got this on my ipad now, i love this song a great cover; and their success in USA is well deserved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix - Mix og Fun, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
I purchased this CD for my Daughter who "loves It". The X Factor Winning track and three other live versions of songs and all have been enjoyed by her and her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (MP3 Download)
very clear and fast download which i put on my mp3 player good group but not as good as other girls groups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (MP3 Download)
Great Track, thats why I downloaded it, Sounds Great on my MP3 player, Very quick Download. Would Recommend to anybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WORTH THE MONEY, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Audio CD)
Really amazing, totally worth the money and it is an amazing product and all the songs are amazing as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cannonball
Cannonball by Little Mix (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews