Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars None
I found that this book was another one that i found very hard to put down, i am hoping that there is a book 3 in the series (please) as I want to know what unfolds with Ethan and who Alina ends up with. I would recommend this book to others it has plots and twists that keep you second guessing. just wish it was longer and didnt have to end as now i know that i've a long...
Published on 2 Jan 2012 by Donna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Twightlight or Vampire Diaries
Couldn't decide on which on it was more like, very dissappointed as I bought 2 out of 3, hopefully the 2nd one will be better
Published 13 months ago by Clairelou


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars None, 2 Jan 2012
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I found that this book was another one that i found very hard to put down, i am hoping that there is a book 3 in the series (please) as I want to know what unfolds with Ethan and who Alina ends up with. I would recommend this book to others it has plots and twists that keep you second guessing. just wish it was longer and didnt have to end as now i know that i've a long wait for book 3 (if theres one to be written) before i can find out what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars is this the end of immortal trilogy !, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed reading both books in the immortal trilogy but cannot believe there is not a number three in the series .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Twightlight or Vampire Diaries, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Couldn't decide on which on it was more like, very dissappointed as I bought 2 out of 3, hopefully the 2nd one will be better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Such a good book but there are more questions to be answered I hope the author brings out book three I found I couldn't put this book down along with the first book it hard some good twists but not so good ending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forever, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it but I must say I am very disappointed with the ending I felt it last me hanging on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forever Immortal, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Delivered on time - Eagerly anticipated and every bit as good as the first novel and well worth waiting for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Better than the first, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I much preferred this story to the first book. The writing flowed better, the characters were more likeable, and there was much more happening. I look forward to reading the next one, unfortunately there may be some wait as the author is having a break from this series and has moved on to a new series for the moment. Not a good thing to do to her fan base but ho hum, a writers got to do what a writers got to do, if it's not coming to you and something else is then you have to just go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It feels like it was written by a different person, 1 Dec 2011
This review is from: Forever (Immortal Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
As the title of this review says, this second book feels like it was written by a different person, and, I am sorry to say, one that is not a very good writer.
The characters are flat and one dimentional and the dialogue is uninspired to say the least.
I am only half way through but I shall abandon it, and that is something I don't do very often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Forever (Immortal Trilogy)
1.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews