Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy service
Fast efficient service. Would use again with out a shadow of a doubt. Cahmpagne tasted really really lovely as expected
Published 22 months ago by Nichola Speight

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice drink
ok...
Published 6 days ago by L. Harris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy service, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
Fast efficient service. Would use again with out a shadow of a doubt. Cahmpagne tasted really really lovely as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST GREAT., 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
Nice champagne well worth the money. Nice on its own but great with strawberries or caviar. A+++ recommended. good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive..., 20 Jan 2014
By 
Paul (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
Another great purchase, this Champagne tastes so crisp and the quality it is certainly on par with some of the more expensive Champagnes I have had in the past, definitely a bargain for the price. This Champagne would be perfect for any occasion, and I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars champagne!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
ordered for a friend to celebrate her dog winning BIS, she was very pleased to receive it and it arrived on time too, thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
Friends 50 th birthday so seemed like a good idea for the Scot's lady. Arrived in good time and she was so pleased.
Little pricey but did the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
It was great champagne, will order again for next good occasion. I will recommend this champagne to my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mindblowing., 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
I bought it for a friend of mine and he just loved it. My purpose solved. Would definitely recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars champane, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
Cant thankyou enough,excellent value for money,and the delivery was so quick,i will be ordering more,as its for my daughters 18th,many thanks,sarah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressive Champagne, 2 Dec 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
I had a glass of this a few weeks ago when a woman from work was leaving after 25 years of service. We wanted something special for her and we brought 2 bottles of this with us to the venue.

I'm not a typical champagne drinker but when I had a glass of this it made enough of an impression on me to rember it for a long time and to want to buy it for myself. It's fruity, smooth and crisp without being too dry. We were all more than happy with it and we were disappointed that we hadn't bought more of it so that we could have had another glass each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Congratulations!, 14 Jan 2013
By 
Clyde Roch Phillips "Hearts of Oak" (Ceredigion, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl (Grocery)
This product is familiar to us and has always been a favourite celebration tipple. Please drink it form a proper Champagne Flute to get the full benefit of the bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moët & Chandon Champagne Impérial 75cl
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews