Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent
Published 4 months ago by thorogoodnew

versus
108 of 113 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars robbery
Really should have read other reviews first,but it came up on my homescreen as a recommendation. It doesnt work at all and i feel aggrieved to have spent anything at all on this. How do you get your money back?
Published 24 months ago by why me


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

108 of 113 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars robbery, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
Really should have read other reviews first,but it came up on my homescreen as a recommendation. It doesnt work at all and i feel aggrieved to have spent anything at all on this. How do you get your money back?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 75 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars atlas, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
I cannot see the point of this product and can not find out how to use is very well I have tried all the buttons but cannot understand. It was advertised as a good detailed map?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


104 of 111 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
This does not work on my Kindle HD, I would suggest you give this a miss!
Try something else this atlas is no help at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Google maps are free and soo much better, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
This product may only have cost a small amount of money, but even that was too much. Google maps of free and so much better. Complete disappointment. One star is two stars too much! They would be lucky to get nowt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars World atlas, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
useless apart from an outline of the landmass of the world nothing else happens except to say no internet connection,everything else works on the internet alright,what are you supposed to do to get it to fuction no instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
It came on my kindle screen that it did not download properly therefore I should download it again, but I did not want to pay again so I deleted it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Will not work, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
This app. does not work, and there's no way I can get my money back. Lots of others agree also.Waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst atlas ever!, 9 Jun 2013
By 
A. Stewart "Swiftyboy" (Dumfries Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
DOESN'T WORK! DO NOT BUY! WANT MY MONEY BACK AND TIME BACK THAT I WASTED! WISH I HAD READ REVIEWS FIRST! DOH!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars usless, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
USLESS

can't get it working!! Help required....I thought it would bring up maps info when touch screen...user guide or help needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing Content, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World Atlas -HD (App)
POOR CONTENT

Disappointing. Very little content. Expected a true detailed Atlas. Unable to view countries in depth may be I cannot understand how to obtain?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

World Atlas -HD
World Atlas -HD by MapXL Inc.
£1.27
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews