Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 16 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
This is a nice tasting pate. My local supermarket, four letters beginning and ending in A, stopped stocking it (it isnt a full size shp)- yours might still have it. Its quite soft so spreads easily. Ive tried quite a few vegetarian pates, this is my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Brilliant paté, ever so delicious. This is my favourite. :D Very fast shipping as well. I would recommend it to vegetarians, vegans and meat-eaters as well. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY PATE, 25 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Absolutely lovely pate. I would have been buying lots more of it. But the recent price hike is unbelievable. I cannot see any way that this is justified. Lovely...but now far too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Was very disappointed when my local supermarket stopped stocking this.

Was delighted when I saw I could get it on Amazon, and do Subscribe and Save.

Looking forward to my next delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pate!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I love this vegetable pate. It is easy to use and very tasty on toast, bread and even Mrs Crimbles Corn Cakes! The tins are easily stored with their plastic caps - Do not throw these away! I found that the lids fit many glasses, so in summer they keep flies out of drinks,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Smother it on bread with lettuce and tomato, put it on crackers, toast, etc. I've even put it on pasta. Lovely stuff. It does not taste overwhelmingly like onions, it has a rich, deep, hearty flavour and a nice mouth feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Vegan or not vegan, this pate is just delicious. nice little pate for a snack or a little compliment for after dinner. my wife used it a lot...in a sandwich with cucumber or tomatoes, anybody who comes home and try it love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great on sandwiches, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Piotr (Stockholm, Sweden) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Granovita Vegetable Pate - Tin 125 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
This pate is great on sandwiches and tin is easy to open and close, protecting the contents within. It does not taste like raw onion, instead it has a slightly sweet taste with a hint of herbs. The price is very good too. I can highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews