Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars117
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Black|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£13.59+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2015
Good looking tables arrived in good time and very easy to assemble. Would recommend this product. Worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
You would have to be super-human to actually be able to screw the double-ended screws into the ends of each leg and underside of the table top, but other than that, okay for the price. If some kind of spanner was meant to be in the package for this purpose, mine was missing. A strong pair of priers did the job and the whole assembly took less that 10 minutes to compete. Just don't even think of standing on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
The table is fine and it is easy to assemble. It is a Lack table from IKEA (sold at ikea for 8 gbp).

Considering the quality of the table it is also overpriced, the plywood in this case is very cheap and light. I have not been in a while in IKEA so was not aware they used such a cheap plywood (usually it is much more sturdy and heavy). At first I thought it was a chinese copy product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
SAME PRODUCT IS AVAILABLE FROM THE ORIGINAL STORE (IKEA) FOR £5-6!!! CANT BELIEVE THE PRICE ON AMAZON... WILL THINK TWICE IN FUTURE ABOUT BUYING FROM AMAZON, UNTIL i HAVE DONE SOME 'PRICE COMPARISON HOMEWORK'!!! HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MISLEAD TO BELIEVE AMAZON IS "CHEAPER" AND GENERALLY BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY.. BUT THIS GOES TO SHOW IT'S NOT ALWAYS THE CASE!!!
22 comments|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
bought two excellent price! and look great both were chipped but black felt pen cured !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I bought two of these as side tables for a student bedroom . Inexpensive and strong !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Arrived as described. Used to support The Russell Hobbs mini freezer. Perfect!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
TERRIBLE!! There were few serious damages on the table when we received it!!! To be honest, I couldn't bother with the hassle of returning etc, so we had to just compromise and use it. I luckily had some nice adhesive plastic wrapping which we could cover the surface. Not happy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
I have this coffee table, got it from ikea for 5 pounds,
it is very solid and usefull but please note you can buy it from ikea from much less.

the top is quite solid but if something heavy fells on top of it you can easely punch a hole in the table (is hollow inside)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
I bought two of these and I am delighted with them. I place them together whilst playing board games and move them apart when needing the floor space. They are perfect for this as together they make a good size table and yet they are so light for moving out of the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.