Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go to Ikea
...This table is £5 in store, all the time.

Don't spend £15 on it unless you have zero choice.

For £5 it's great, for £15....hmmm not so much.
Published 16 months ago by Mr. Richard Price

versus
26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pricey
They sell this for £5 in ikea... Triple the price such a rip off.........they sell this for £5 in ikea... Triple the price such a rip off
Published 20 months ago by mummyjonno


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Side Table
very good value for money.Pleased with item and would recommend this product. arrived on time. nice gloss finish to the table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT I WANTED, 17 Aug 2014
By 
sweetthing - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Side Table
This is just what I wanted, I know Ikea sells it for £5 but I cannot get to Ikea and they charge £9 delivery, okay it may have been pennies cheaper than Amazon, but I trust Amazon, they are great and I would not have bought this table from anyone but them. It is ideal for our bedroom which has white furniture and my husband is bedridden and we needed a table for the side of the bed to put his medicines on. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to assemble, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
Great table, it's perfect to stand my new black table top fridge on and was easy to assemble, didn't have to send for the cavalry to put it together for me (usually happens), enough space round it so it's not right on the edge. It has quite a bit of weight to it flat packed but is easy to move around once assembled. May even get another in a different colour for the front bedroom, highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What I like about this product is its light weight easy to ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
What I like about this product is its light weight easy to move about.I use it as a coffee table and my children also use it as there table to sit and eat at too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
The table seems already used, It has some scrape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
Does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Side Table
Bit bigger that I expected, but my daughter has managed to fill it up with books. Does the job. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Black side table, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
This table was completely damaged when I received it. I certainly wont be ordering another plus it got delivered to new neighbours & I never received the parcel until 4 days after it was delivered. Rubbish, wouldnt recommend, go to Ikea instead !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Table for grandson lizard, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
As a 16 year old he want this for his pet and asembled it himself he really was please with the purchase and is making good use thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Side Table
Very disappointing. We received a damaged table. We needed it urgently and did not want to move with the return procedure. We hope not to receive such issues going forward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Side Table
£15.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews