Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Received today excellent quality lovely and soft, straps adjusted so I can have to across my body great as I walk with a stick so don't want to be pulling straps back onto my shoulder and its safer for the dog too this way..yet to try it out with my little toy maltese iI'm sure it will be just fine. ;-) Great price too
Published 9 months ago by Miss S R Galliers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The bag is lovely just a bit big for my ...
The bag is lovely just a bit big for my chihuahua. The elastic clip is a bit to stretchy and she tends to climb out of the bag unless I use a harness instead of attaching to her collar
Published 5 months ago by wendy hingston


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received today excellent quality lovely and soft, straps adjusted so I can have to across my body great as I walk with a stick so don't want to be pulling straps back onto my shoulder and its safer for the dog too this way..yet to try it out with my little toy maltese iI'm sure it will be just fine. ;-) Great price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scruffs Wilton Pet Carrier, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pet carrier was just what I was looking for at the time for my 4 month old boy puppy. He fitted in snuggly & was very comfortable when being carrier around before his second injection. The detachable water pocket feature is an excellent idea. The handles are a good length & width which stays securely on my shoulders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pet carrier, 28 Aug. 2013
By 
Ms. Frances Oneill (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars as its perfect for my little chihuahua recommended already comfy and plush and warm especially good for winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cozy purchase, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
out dog is very small - roughly 3 kilos so the bag is perfect for him - even a bit large. The insides is very warm and cozy and our dog just likes to cuddle in there even when he is at home. The zip pocket-turned-cup on the side is very very useful - no need to cary additional cups for the water. The bag is washable and durable, so very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag for my pup, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little pug puppy loves this bag, she sleeps and sits nicely in it, I can take her to the vets and out and about in this bag. Lovely and fleecey inner (which is washable - very handy). Zips up so just her head pokes out (very cute), and a small pocket for treats or poo bags is on the side. There is a little attachment loop to fit to a dog's collar which is great as it ensures she stays safe and secure in the carry bag. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The bag is lovely just a bit big for my ..., 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scruffs Wilton Pet Carrier, 38 cm x 20 cm x 24 cm, Black (Misc.)
The bag is lovely just a bit big for my chihuahua. The elastic clip is a bit to stretchy and she tends to climb out of the bag unless I use a harness instead of attaching to her collar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!!, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful bag very well designed looks warm and cosy. Unfortunately I have requested to return mine as it isn't the correct size for my dog. Which is such a shame as I was very pleased when I received the bag but was disappointed to find my pug didn't fit. Would highly recommend but do make sure you check sizing before you order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top notch pet carrier - so comfortable and cosy. It's way too big for my 10-week old mini-dachshund at the moment so I have to stuff it with some extra blankets and toys, but he'll grow into it perfectly - and the harness clip is excellent for stopping him slipping out of the neck-hole (which he can easily do at the moment!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this when it come bargain well worth money my ..., 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this when it come bargain well worth money my puppy got so many comments in it he loved it to as he was scared to come out comfy inside and he was sick in it due to injection and washed perfect I love the little water boil in a pocket at side of bag brilliant idea comes in handy when got weather to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with the quality my new puppy took to it very easily. Would recommend it to other pet owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews