Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kindle cover/stand
Well made, works well enough as both a cover and a stand, elastic to secure cover a good feature, cover makes it look more like a book.
Published 19 months ago by dab

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not leather
I ordered this thinking it was real leather- but it's not! It does, however, seem very durable and otherwise well made so hopefully it will last.
Published 15 months ago by Teacher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars The kindle fire ., 23 Feb 2014
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
The kindle fire is good because you can play games read books and go on the inter net, however you can't access all of the games you can access on other tablets and it sometimes glitches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality cover but unfortunately not a good fit for Kindle Fire Previous Generation. Lots of covers and lots of Kindles, easy to get confused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars practical and well made, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only complaint is it's slightly small and makes ot a bit tricky to turn kindle on and off ad button tucked away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spot on, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality stand holds my kindle fire in any position I need it to be in, sturdy and light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
The Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for my wife's Kindle Fire is perfect. This has enabled her to read easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful and necessary, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is functional and keeps my Kindle Fire clean and tidy when moving around the house. Will be very useful when travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great accessory, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Having purchased my Kindle Fire I was anxious to provide a protective cover and a useful standing prop. I have not been disappointed with this qand would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit on my iPad, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with it, much better than the one I bought before. It is so well arranged that it allows various things to be connected in the right 'holes' around the iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars black Belkin kindle cover, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking case, fits well and protects the kindle.I love the bright blue colour inside the cover.Ideal cover for keeping your Kindle safe and unscratched.Recomended for all Kindle fire owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews