Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kindle cover/stand
Well made, works well enough as both a cover and a stand, elastic to secure cover a good feature, cover makes it look more like a book.
Published on 27 Dec. 2012 by dab

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not leather
I ordered this thinking it was real leather- but it's not! It does, however, seem very durable and otherwise well made so hopefully it will last.
Published on 11 April 2013 by Teacher


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars bedtime reading, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Do a lot of reading in bed but my hands and wrists sometimes ached or started to go numb with holding the kindle. This was on offer so thought I would get one - Brilliant - can really relax whilst I am reading - rests comfortably on the chest and can be easily adjusted to the right angle to give best screen light brilliance - no fear of the kindle falling over even when I start to nod off.
Recommend to anyone who like me reads in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple good quality cover, 10 Oct. 2013
By 
D. KNIGHT "Big Organ Fan" (England, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good name delivers a simple high quality case that is not to bulky. I like the strap closure, feels more secure than all these magnetic ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my kindle fire. Lovely and keeps my kindle clean and safe
Its good that you can prop it up. but easy to bend back and just read with in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit kindle fire, not wide enough., 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
I am not sure how my review can be so different to the others in here, but this product is definitely mislabled and DOES NOT FIT kindle FIRE. Maybe the fire has been resized. Do not buy if you kindle fire was bought pre Christmas 2013. It hangs out the nudge by about 5 mm. Sent back and refunded promptly, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tight fit, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was selected as it clearly states it is made for the Prev Generation....Really? the corners are tight to get on, my partner says the corners of the Kindle are unprotected....Very dissapointed advise look at other products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality cover but unfortunately not a good fit for Kindle Fire Previous Generation. Lots of covers and lots of Kindles, easy to get confused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars practical and well made, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only complaint is it's slightly small and makes ot a bit tricky to turn kindle on and off ad button tucked away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Only screen protected, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Good quality and great for using kindle at angles shown but.... when case is closed , the edge of the kindle fire protrudes . My wife and kids have cases that offer much more robust protection, I will be looking to buy one of these instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AWFUL, 12 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
This is the wrong size for Kindle Fire, and Original Kindles. Ridiculous that they advertise it like this. Even if it did fit it's overpriced rubbish. Don't waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT PURCHASE.., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Verve Folio Standing Cover for Kindle Fire, Black (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
So Happy with this product..
Good quality..
Kindle fire fits really well .
so much easier handling and displaying KF when in use..
Value for money.
Would definitely recommend..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews