Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Motley-tastic!!!
Ive always been a fan of Motley Crue, since in my teens. I had most my albums on cassette tape & record and didnt want to buy their whole set of music on CD. (cant afford to anyways!) I noticed the greatest hits & as l like all the tracks i thought thats the answer. Even if you are not a fan but like one or two of their songs i would recommend this CD.
Published 22 months ago by Melissa

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Motley Crue
I wasn't a huge fan of Motley Crue before I brought this CD, and it has done nothing to change my mind.
I love songs like Dr. Feelgood, Girls, Girls, Girls and Smokin' in the Boys Room but outside of those 'hits' they just don't do it for me.
Dont get me wrong I am not denying they were a great band, Live especially (saw them at Donnington back in the day), huge...
Published 9 months ago by N. Simpson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Motley-tastic!!!, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Ive always been a fan of Motley Crue, since in my teens. I had most my albums on cassette tape & record and didnt want to buy their whole set of music on CD. (cant afford to anyways!) I noticed the greatest hits & as l like all the tracks i thought thats the answer. Even if you are not a fan but like one or two of their songs i would recommend this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Motley Crue, 24 Nov 2013
By 
N. Simpson (New Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
I wasn't a huge fan of Motley Crue before I brought this CD, and it has done nothing to change my mind.
I love songs like Dr. Feelgood, Girls, Girls, Girls and Smokin' in the Boys Room but outside of those 'hits' they just don't do it for me.
Dont get me wrong I am not denying they were a great band, Live especially (saw them at Donnington back in the day), huge fan base and album sales speak for themselves, for some reason they just don't quite do it for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Motley Crew, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Good cd, I didn't know a lot of Motley Crew's songs but thought I'd get this cd for my collection and am very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If your a big fan this is the cd for you!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Brought for my son , was very happy with it, plays it all the time ,a really good cd lots of great songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it, it's never off the cd player or even in the car - good job we both have the same taste in music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 21 April 2014
By 
Rebecca Smisson (Elgin, Moray United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
rarely out of my car cd player, I'm a lifelong Crue fan but still rebuying all the albums on cd/mp3 formats due to my collection being very old school cassettes and vinyl
A great mix of old and new songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This was a birthday present for my niece. The group is also popular with my husband. Fans seem to span quite an age range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Captured at their best, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
A great album. I realised I had many of their albums all on vinyl and being able to play this in my car really reminded me of the good old days. A couple of newer tracks on there but my faves will always be tracks from "Girls,Girls, Girls and Dr Feelgood" when the Crue were at their peak!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good selection from a good group, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Okay, so they tend to be a little on the cheesy side of rock, but there is no denying that they know how to pump out a good tune. All the hits are here and a few that I hadn't heard before - I think they tend to be bigger over in the good 'ole U S of A. All in all a good purchase as I didn't see the need to buy all their albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars old school good times, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Choose this rating because I like the band great tracks great videos to go with the music tracks and never get fed up of the music even more so when driving in my car so by this album its great and you will never regret buying it trust me friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits
Buy MP3 Album£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews