Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Good flights
Although I was travelling economy there was plenty of leg room. The stewards were pleasant and helpful. The flight was delayed because of a sick passenger and I missed my connection, but the flight on had been rebooked by the time I arrived at Washington Dulles Airport. The United Airlines airport representatives were helpful and made a call to warn the people who were...
Published 19 months ago by bookworm44

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing App
I had tried this app on a Samsung tablet, it didn't work. All I got was the screen flashing on and off! This meant that nothing could be done with the app. When I saw it offered as an Amazon app I thought great, if it is being offered it must work. No, when downloaded on to my Kindle Fire HD it did exactly what it had done on the tablet. Free but useless. Live in hopes...
Published 25 days ago by HH


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing App, 6 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
I had tried this app on a Samsung tablet, it didn't work. All I got was the screen flashing on and off! This meant that nothing could be done with the app. When I saw it offered as an Amazon app I thought great, if it is being offered it must work. No, when downloaded on to my Kindle Fire HD it did exactly what it had done on the tablet. Free but useless. Live in hopes United get this sorted out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 28 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
What a complete and utter waste of time. Completely unstable and incredibly frustrating to use. I persevered (unsuccessfully) for over 45 minutes trying to check in online and the app crashed at every stage. Tried on 2 different devices (HTC one phone and Kindle tablet).

0 points for either customer service or technical expertise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating app, 22 April 2015
By 
ukmeow (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
App will not consistently open. Sometimes it's ok, other times it will only flash the opening screen and won't allow you to do anything. When it works good app and very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good flights, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
Although I was travelling economy there was plenty of leg room. The stewards were pleasant and helpful. The flight was delayed because of a sick passenger and I missed my connection, but the flight on had been rebooked by the time I arrived at Washington Dulles Airport. The United Airlines airport representatives were helpful and made a call to warn the people who were coming to collect me in Pittsburgh. Even the food, though unexciting was edible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than we thought, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
Better than we thought,, quickest we've ever seen a plane loaded going and coming, food & drink not bad for economy, good choice of entertainment and good room between seats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is really good website they keep you up to date with any ..., 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
This is really good website they keep you up to date with any flight you want and you get a little map showing you where the aeroplane actually is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
I find this app very useful as I use United Airlines a lot and I can have boarding passes straight on to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work on kindle fire tablet, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: United Airlines (App)
It didn't work on my kindle fired, so wasn't any use to me on the longer flights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

United Airlines
United Airlines by United Airlines
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews