Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheesy jumper
I love my new jumper, though I ordered medium as I am size 10 - 12 and it is a bit big, I should have gone for small, when I decided to send it back to exchange it, was too late as you only have 10 days for returns.. I do love it though great quality and worth every penny.
Published on 8 Nov. 2012 by gigi

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ORANGE JUMPER -RED WOULD BE BETTER
OVER PRICED SADLY, ITS DAYGLOW ORANGE NOT RED, SO REALLY NOT AS ADVERTISED AS PER PHOTO.GOOD POST WELL PACKED NEEDS TO BE REVISED WOMENS JUMER THE SAME AS ABOVE
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by ozzyozzy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheesy jumper, 8 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
I love my new jumper, though I ordered medium as I am size 10 - 12 and it is a bit big, I should have gone for small, when I decided to send it back to exchange it, was too late as you only have 10 days for returns.. I do love it though great quality and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic !, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
This jumper has got to be the best i've seen! The sizes are spot on and its very good qaulity! would highly recommend this jumper !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughters jumper, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
Orderd this jumper for my daughter, which she wore at our chrismas dinner, what a picture, when you think she is gone 31,
still young.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Jumper, 17 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
Perfect Christmas jumper. Very prompt delivery, really good quality, and excellent colours. Went down a treat with all our friends and family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
Bought this product as a present. Was very happy with the material quality; seemed to very sturdy. No flaws in the knitting at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
My son loved it . It was very nice. I recommend it to everybody. It is attractive and very elegant for its season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely jumper, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
lovely quality jumper but unfortunately did not fit and had to return. However it is excellent quality and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A lovely Christmas Jumper, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
Very bright colour, very festive, although the fabric is a little itchy I will be wearing a tee shirt underneath it to make it more comfortable. It will be a much loved and worn Jumper in December. As a festive Jumper I LOVE it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chrissie jumper!, 11 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. Rhona White "R.White" (Lincolnshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
This was bought for my daughter and she now brings it out every Xmas! Very bright and festive! Good one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snowman jumper, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snowman Jumper
Very quick delivery. A lovely jumper, very bright and cheerful. I was very pleased that it arrived so quickly, as I was able to wear it to the carol concert on 22nd. Great stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snowman Jumper unisex,Size XL
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews