Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
If you love Jack Daniels or mulled wine then you will love this. Only had a couple of drinks of it so far but it definatley puts you in the christmas mood.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
My boyfriend is a huge JD fan. Bought this for him for Christmas and he loved it. Tastes best on the rocks, will definitely repurchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I am a jack daniels collector so this again is a great addition to my collection. I recommend this to any jack collector or even if you just like a great drink you cant go wrong with this bottle.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 20 December 2014
My brother is a big fan of Jack Daniels. Personally, I am not always keen on whiskey, but when I saw this in the supermarket I thought I would give it a try as it seems nicely seasonal. It is absolutely delicious. Once I got it home, I noticed that on the side of the bottle it suggested that you warm the drink up, so I have tried it that way. For a cold winter evening, it is just right. Smells gorgeous as it is warming on the hob and it does a fantastic job of warming you up.
Snuggle up in front of the fire with a warm glass of this and enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 16 December 2014
Can't tell you anything about the taste as I've bought it for my brother for Christmas but I can tell you that the company who sent it have wrapped it exceptionally well. It came in a bottle holder that was padded with firm air tubes and a lid that encases the top of the bottle in the same way. I've never seen anything like it before, what a brilliant invention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Both me and wife liked it, in fact it went after 6 days of opening. Just a little harsh for my pallette, if it was made a little softer on the palette then it would get 5 stars. Wife on the other hand thinks it is spot on (but she is not reviewing). Oh and it certainly helped me forget my xmas cold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This was a great buy!
It is so tasty and definitely one for the Jack Daniel lovers, it doesn't even need diluting/a mixer!
Delivery was a lot quicker than expected, was packaged nice and secure too.
Will definitely be purchasing from here again. Many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I'd not seen this in the supermarket at the time of purchase . However, I see it regularly now,and if you like this tipple buy it when you see it . Perhaps save yourself some money. I bought it on a daily deal, thought it was a good buy at the time. It wasn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Bought this at Christmas but never got around to drinking it. I brought it out at a family bbq a few weeks ago and stuck it in the freezer for a while. It was ice cold when I brought it out, delicious on a warm day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
had the delivery a lot quicker than expected. packaging was really good so it couldn't have been damaged. cant comment on the taste as it has not been opened as its a present for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)