Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars niiiice
First rate both in quality and service', can't fault anything. Cool cool cool, wife loves it and that makes me happy
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars query as to whether the item is the genuine article
Not entirely sure that this bracelet is the genuine article, although it is a nice item
Published 8 months ago by normanl


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars niiiice, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First rate both in quality and service', can't fault anything. Cool cool cool, wife loves it and that makes me happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product, fast delivery, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Pandora 19cm starter bracelet arrived as described and in a Pandora box, much earlier than anticipated. I am very happy with my purchase and the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the charm is very slightly scratched already :( I'm not going to hold this against the company because having it in slightly less than perfect condition means I don't have to be so delicate with it, but it would have been nice if it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bracelet for my Granddaughter's 21st birthday. She was highly delighted with it.
Sadly it did not arrive in a Pandora box, which for the cost, you would have thought packaging would be better.
However the bracelet itself was good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality!, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Starter Bracelet Heart 21 cm 83440 (Jewellery)
Very good quality, comes in the official sturdy padded Pandora giftbox. Seller sent this from Germany (I did not know this at the time of purchase) Many thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better the 2nd time around !!!!, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the 2nd bracelet i ordered as the first was far to small 17cm,It arrived in a lovely pandora box as unlike the first one which just came in a clear plastic bag although it was from the same company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for my girlfriend who loved it. I'd suggest it as a present because ..., 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my girlfriend who loved it. I'd suggest it as a present because you can get charms for it, which saves you thinking too much about what to get them next. Looks very nice, fits perfectly, overall great. Wasn't expecting the box which was a nice surprise, however, the letters on the box looked like they were covered it some kind of film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars query as to whether the item is the genuine article, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not entirely sure that this bracelet is the genuine article, although it is a nice item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and very reasonable price. started the wife on a Pandora Journey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but it pleased the person for whom it was bought, 28 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Starter Bracelet Heart 21 cm 83440 (Jewellery)
It's a Pandora bracelet thingy. I'm not really 100% knowledgeable in such matters, but it pleased the person for whom it was bought, so five stars there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this gift for my wife .it comes in a nice box it's a good quality bracelet .it would be a good idea if a charm or two were included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pandora Starter Bracelet Heart 21 cm 83440
£59.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews