Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars niiiice
First rate both in quality and service', can't fault anything. Cool cool cool, wife loves it and that makes me happy
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with item
Paid for hart with bracelet and received bracelet only and was charged extra for hart rip off sorry but not happy.
Published 10 months ago by b douthwaite


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars niiiice, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
First rate both in quality and service', can't fault anything. Cool cool cool, wife loves it and that makes me happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product, fast delivery, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
My Pandora 19cm starter bracelet arrived as described and in a Pandora box, much earlier than anticipated. I am very happy with my purchase and the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the charm is very slightly scratched already :( I'm not going to hold this against the company because having it in slightly less than perfect condition means I don't have to be so delicate with it, but it would have been nice if it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
I bought this bracelet for my Granddaughter's 21st birthday. She was highly delighted with it.
Sadly it did not arrive in a Pandora box, which for the cost, you would have thought packaging would be better.
However the bracelet itself was good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
Lovely and very reasonable price. started the wife on a Pandora Journey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
Brought this gift for my wife .it comes in a nice box it's a good quality bracelet .it would be a good idea if a charm or two were included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
Great present exactly what the other half wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
Good product fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora Starter Bracelet, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
It came really quickly and it said that it will take a week but it came a couple of days after ordering it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
birthday gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora 83440 Starter Bracelet Heart, 19 cm (Jewellery)
Arrived promptly and packaged beautifully. ideal xmas present for my sister who adores Pandora jewellery. Pandora is very expensive and I would thoroughly recommend buying from this stockist as they are noticeably cheaper though quality is still of the same high standard as the shop bought stuff in town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews