Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!
Great item. There was a nice surprise in that Rudolph's nose is actually in 3D! You cannot tell from the photos, but the red nose is raised (and slightly padded). This has been cleverly done as it is quite subtle and is not over done. At Forty Quid it's not cheap, but it is something timeless so will be worn every year for quite a few years.
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by BobbyL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The gift that keeps on giving
It is of a decent quality but I feel that it is quite expensive at £40.00 and not sure why it is so expensive.
Published 22 months ago by Dee11134


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 10 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
Great item. There was a nice surprise in that Rudolph's nose is actually in 3D! You cannot tell from the photos, but the red nose is raised (and slightly padded). This has been cleverly done as it is quite subtle and is not over done. At Forty Quid it's not cheap, but it is something timeless so will be worn every year for quite a few years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st class, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
arrived within the selected 24 hour delivery, can't fault DPD , jumper itself bright and colourful good fit and great design, lots of positive comments at work, many asking where I got it from, well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
I bought this for my husband as I knew he would love it. It arrived very quickly and very well wrapped. I have to admit I was a bit worried about washing it as I thought the blue might run into the white....I shouldn't have worried, it didn't run at all!

The colours are vibrant and really pop and I have a very happy hubby who can't wait for Christmas Day to arrive!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous jumper so funny!!!, 31 Dec 2011
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
I bought this for my partner as a bit of fun for christmas and thats exactly what we had with it. All our friends and family thought it was hysterical, it was expensive but well worth it, made him wear it all day it's a really warm good quality jumper also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great xmas jumper, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
i have been looking for a xmas jumper for some time,looking at the ones availible in the shops they seemed dull and not very colourful,so i turned to the internet and found this rudolf jumper,it really is very colourful,just like the picture,also the nose sticks out slightly which you cant see on the picture,all in all im very happy with my jumper,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Original, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper (Apparel)
This is the Jumper I've seen Chris Tarrant in! watch out as this is the Original and best, super comfy and warm :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big hit, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
This is a lovely jumper. My son was keen to wear a good quality Christmas jumper to college and out over Christmas and he loved this. He got plenty of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Christmas fun jumpers, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper
Bought the reindeer & penguin jumpers. Arrived quickly and are great quality. They brought big smiles over Christmas and I'm sure they will continue to do so for years to come:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas cheer, 28 Dec 2013
By 
P. Neck - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper (Apparel)
The jumper was a big success and my only regret is that I did not buy a smaller size but maybe after the Christmas food he will grow ino it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get in the Christmas spirit!, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. T. S. Edworthy "Tim Edworthy" (Peterborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rudolph Christmas Jumper (Apparel)
Good quality Christmas jumper and good price for £25. Should last a good few years. As good as it looks in photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rudolph Christmas Jumper
Rudolph Christmas Jumper by TheCostumeShop.ie
£17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews