Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, but I'm biased ....
I must say at the beginning of this review that Kresley Cole is one of my favourite authors in this genre. As the first book in the series Immortals After Dark (it was originally released in the anthology Playing Easy to Get (Immortals After Dark 1)) This book, The Warlord Wants Forever introduces a great world and cast of characters and I personally couldn't wait to see...
Published on 30 April 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
Well I am gravely disappointed with this release and not impressed with the Author as he has done better and can do better therefore I hope things improve quickly.
Published 13 months ago by Michael Todd


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Kresley Cole strikes again!, 3 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
I absolutely adore Kresley Cole and this book does not disappoint. I read it in less than two days as I was sucked in right from the start. I highly recommend all of her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for more, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
This is my 1st kresley Cole book and I'm thirsty for more. I am very happy to have been recommended this author and look forward too the next book xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Warlord Wants Forever, 6 Sep 2013
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
Great book, loved it as usual with all Kresley Coles books, only criticism, It would have been nice if it was longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 14 July 2013
By 
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
Never read a Kresley Cole book I didn't love.This one, however, is the first audio book of Ms. Coles that I listened to. It was done very well, the narration was outstanding. Enjoyed , the readers and how they went back back and forth, great accents:) The Immortals After Dark series always delivers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Michael Todd "Toddy" (Bangor, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
Well I am gravely disappointed with this release and not impressed with the Author as he has done better and can do better therefore I hope things improve quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The warlord wants forever, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
As usual brilliant, just can't get enough of Kersley . The whole series is just great you can always live the story line with the characters can't praise her books enough fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and fantastic read !, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
Funny read. Exhilarating story. Another great addition to her series. Hero and Heroine are the usual funny characters that never fails to make me laugh. Another good ingredient for a good read. Well done Miss Cole
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy read, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoying this series of books, it's a shame there so expensive though. If u enjoy fantasy books you'll love these but be warned there a little bit saucy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this on the CD format. Havn't had this before but loved just being able to sit back, relax and listen to the story - great idea, will definitely do this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars new author for me, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warlord Wants Forever (Kindle Edition)
this was a new author for me and I have like all the other titles that I have read so far and looking forward to the rest of the titles in this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Warlord Wants Forever
1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews