Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Cybermat go but only with the right screwdriver
This toy is great fun especially if you are a complete Dr Who addict. A word of warning though, batteries are not supplied and it needs a cross thread screwdriver to open it and insert the batteries so to avoid a disappointed child (or adult) make sure you have them ready.
Published on 30 Dec 2011 by gallifrey girl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars rapidly developed a fault
Worked fine for a few hours, most amusing. Then it just stopped. Now it's utterly inert. battery change made no difference, will have to pull to bits and find out what's up. Also, it should be noted that it requires a fairly flat surface / short carpet; not problem in our house, but could be for some.
Published 11 months ago by Steven Burton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Cybermat go but only with the right screwdriver, 30 Dec 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
This toy is great fun especially if you are a complete Dr Who addict. A word of warning though, batteries are not supplied and it needs a cross thread screwdriver to open it and insert the batteries so to avoid a disappointed child (or adult) make sure you have them ready.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite things i own!, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
When i first saw this i was really excited. I am a massive Whovian and a chance of owning a Cybermat had me brimming with excitement. On arrival i quickly cut open the packaging, it is a great size and is very detailed. When i put the batteries in i started running it and was amazed to see the kind of surfaces it could move on. I could move on tiles, tarmac, linal, and to my surprise it worked on the carpet. Even the cat can't leave it alone!

I would say that in conclusion this has to be a definate buy for any Doctor Who fan, it is definitely one of my favourite things i own.

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I could watch it run around forever..., 17 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
Great fun! It ran around the kitchen floor frightening the cat and backing up if it hit anything. Just can't stop watching it - strangely addictive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price and as described., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
It turned up quickly and exactly as described. The price was incredibly good and I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great buy while it was on offer, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
The cybermat is a great addition to any collection i got it while it was on offer as it is not worth the full price i think the £8 i spent on it was more than enough as i opened it to find it was so much smaller than expected overall a great toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awnsome, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
Recommended to be bought. Very light and small. Detail is very high and the quality of the product is outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bump and Go nowhere..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
Stopped 'going' after an hour. Now resigned to being a bath toy for the boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really fun toy for Son, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
Could not believe the amount of joy my little one had on receiving it. I was a bit on the edge about buying it but it seems to excite the kids. Delivery was also prompt cannot complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for Whovians, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
This item is a good size, well packaged and looks good on my Dr Who display case. I'm so glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Cybermat Go, 26 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go (Toy)
Bought for grandchildren, may let them have a shot eventually. Nearly run down the batteries all by myself. Smashing wee toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go
Doctor Who Cybermat Bump Go by Character Options
Used & New from: £19.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews