Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice wallet, 1 July 2012
By 
P. Hurst - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
Good size nice to use just need "loads of money"to fill it would be nice!coin ok but wallet very good for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money...get it!!!, 19 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. M. Lankester (Suffolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
Sorry for the pun! A great value for money wallet and the coin is a nice touch. Note: Only the outside is leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
Great little wallet for the price. Was purchased for my Sister In Law's husband as part of a 50th birthday gift. He absolutely is facinated with it. Would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nearly bought three!, 15 April 2013
By 
Auntie Chris (Lincoln, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
I ordered two of these for my son and son-in-law's birthdays. My neighbour liked them so much I let her have one for her son's birthday. It's OK I will send another from Amazon. Only I could not, they were no longer in stock. That will teach me, Don't part with any thing till you have the replacement. They arrived very promply. And you can tell how pleased I was, as I nearly bought three. The wallet was leather and the penny was a genuine old one. My son was pleased and thought I had spent more on him than I had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very gd value, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
perfect item and great quality with fast delivery im very happy
i would recomend this all day long
very happy with the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Penny Wise!!, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
I know this looks a little gimmicky but don't let that put you off. This is a wallet of fair quality at a fantastic price - I'll not tell you, have a look yourself - free postage and fantastic speedy delivery. Now if only I had some paper money to grace the wallet.......(I'll accept PayPal -LOL).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this product, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
The first time i saw it in Amazon i thought what a great idea, the price is fantastic and when i received it i was so nicely impressed it is coming in a nice gift box and the quality of the item is so good the penny at the front of the wallet is so unique. Now i am looking if i can find anything else from the Penny collection for Business cards etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
Having reluctantly decided that the time had come to retire my old wallet, I had been looking for one that would meet my needs, and be distinctive enough to be easily recognised. I decided to take a chance on this as the penny was quite unusual. I was surprised when it arrived as the quality was a lot better than I was expecting in that price range. The only downside to it is that they do not provide any choice of penny - it would have been nice to order one from my year of birth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
I would have prefered genuine leather on the inside of the wallet also and a pouch for coins, but overall, a really lovely product that arrived promptly.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Penny Black, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Penny Men's One Penny Wallet (Apparel)
excellent value,not too sure if Ilike penny stuck on front.outer case leather but as it was less than a fiver ,quite pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews