Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
I bought this for my 28 year old daughter who had lots of worry s , as she lives away from me it was a form of comfort for her but a bit of fun too , it says I love you no matter how old you are , she lived it
Published 23 months ago by K. B. Booker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, disappointing seller
Product was great, have bought it for a grown up friend who is having a tough time at the moment. However, I am disappointed that the incorrect postage was paid on the item meaning that I had to pay the surplus and do so from the city centres central post office (difficult to access via car as there is little parking, so had to do multiple trips before actually being able...
Published 11 months ago by hannah e s heath


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 April 2013
By 
K. B. Booker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
I bought this for my 28 year old daughter who had lots of worry s , as she lives away from me it was a form of comfort for her but a bit of fun too , it says I love you no matter how old you are , she lived it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
I have a very busy, lively 5 year old with a vivid imagination! He was finding night times scary and was going through a bit of a troubled patch. This little chap has been great at getting my son to talk about his worries and also allow him to let go of them and sleep better. I think I could do with one myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
Very nice as a gift for children and grown up persons. Only the pocket should be bigger.
Once fullfilled I recommend to burn all the worries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
Bought it for my grandson , a little on the small size I should of got the bigger one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely monsters!, 13 May 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Gietzen (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
SUCH a good idea for troubled children or any children with troubles, or just a great way to communicate with your child to say I love you etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, disappointing seller, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
Product was great, have bought it for a grown up friend who is having a tough time at the moment. However, I am disappointed that the incorrect postage was paid on the item meaning that I had to pay the surplus and do so from the city centres central post office (difficult to access via car as there is little parking, so had to do multiple trips before actually being able to get my order). Good product let down by the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As soon as anxious 5 year old got this, ..., 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
As soon as anxious 5 year old got this, wanted to put their worry in the pouch with the help of her mummy who was then able to find out what were the concerns. Cute item that helped to soothe a worried child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My two children were delighted to get these as presents and take them to ..., 17 July 2014
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
My two children were delighted to get these as presents and take them to bed at night. A very clever idea and I think every young child should have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Put your worries to bed, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
Really lovely idea my son put his worries in there and had a great nights sleep. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel (Toy)
Yes my granddaughter thought it was great thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sorgenfresser Worry Eater Junior Rumpel
£11.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews