Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting eugenic concept, 18 Dec 2011
By 
Cheryl M-M (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
Interesting idea and not so completely far fetched as people may think. It was quite fast paced. Forcing eugenics upon the population without their knowledge or consent, not a new but a bold idea. I think it started going off in too many directions at one point and in doing so the author lost track a little of the actual main character and her police friend. I also think that towards the end it lost a little gusto and ventured from a thriller into a Mills and Boone type ending right along with the unrealistic dialogue. That was a shame, because it was a good read. I received a free copy of this book for my review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Covert reich, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
first time I've read anything from this author and I will be reading more couldn't put it down fine reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
Good author, lots of interesting twists and turns which kept you guessing, some may find difficult to follow but I found it a really good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
This was an excellent read, having now read all I can find by this author, I would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Covert Reich by A.K.Alexander, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
I didn't enjoy this book as much as the 2 l have read it didn't hold my attention as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COVERT REICH, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
I hadn't read any other books by this author before but I really enjoyed it and wouldn't hesitate to buy another one to try.
KARRIE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Covert Reich, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
This had a good story line but to me was very predictable.It had a good story line but there were a few to many thing going on that sometime's I lost the plot of the story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A plausible conspiracy plot, 30 Mar 2013
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
Although initially sounding far- fetched, the plot was made more realistic as the characters and story developed until I reached a point where it all became believable.
I felt that there were a couple of points that needed further explanation regarding the conclusions that certain characters etched based on minimal information, but that said, the story kept me interested throughout.
All in all a good read and I will look forward to more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
I very much enjoyed this book it had a reasonably complex story line that I was a good way into before I started to figure out what was going on. Plus it was free when I downloaded it, but I wouldn't have felt ripped off had I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good read, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Covert Reich (Kindle Edition)
Excellent story line, could so easily happen or actually be happening as we have seen in the world news. The story was easy to follow and made it one of those books that was hard to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Covert Reich
Covert Reich by A.K. Alexander
2.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews