Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great
Published 4 months ago by tj dimbleby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars scooby doo mystery incorp volume 1
It was a good surprise from my mum, but it was the wrong dvd that I was waiting for. The episodes are great, but there isn't enough episodes. The new volume 4 has 14 episodes 4.
Published 14 months ago by franny


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab !!!!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Fab, a must buy if your a scooby fan my daughter can't get enough of these episodes and a fab price. Fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
My boy is currently hooked on the mystery incorporated series. This was sent very promptly and very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great set of mysteries!!, 22 Oct 2013
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Great set of 4 mysteries, on 1 disc. Full of drama, mystery, tension and entertainment, which is sure to satisfy every viewer. would recommend it to other fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars scooby doo mystery incorp volume 1, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
It was a good surprise from my mum, but it was the wrong dvd that I was waiting for. The episodes are great, but there isn't enough episodes. The new volume 4 has 14 episodes 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 6 July 2013
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Not as good as the previous incarnations of Scooby-Doo although this incarnation does have a small degree of humour.I would only recommend the dvd to people who already like Scooby-Doo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Bought to inspire the children to write mystery stories. The kids liked it. Some potentially scary bits, but no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kids Love it, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
As all ways you can not lose with Scooby Doo the grandchildren enjoy it.
Grandma quite likes it as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A big hit in a scooby mad household!, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This was a present for my son at Christmas. He is a big scooby fan and this was an immediate hit with him. It has been watched constantly from Christmas Day. Only thing as a parent, I would like to see a few more episodes on the dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it - but scary!, 17 April 2012
By 
Mr. S. J. Hall "buzz2therescue" (Loughborough UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I love this new series of scooby doo it follows the gang on more mysteries that get quite scary for young children. The new theme tune is brilliant and I love the Mr E theme running through this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scooby Doo Mystery Inc - Vol. 2 [DVD] [2012]
£2.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews