Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great shirt. Lightweight and comfortable
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bear Grylls Shirt
Shirt looks smart and it dries quickly after washing, however not as comfortable as other Craghopper shirts I own, for some inexplicable reason you can hardly raise your arms above your head such is the design of the shirt, this may sound trivial but it is a real pain removing the shirt when you are sweating, it is so tight around the shoulders - armpits I have to...
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bear Grylls Shirt, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shirt looks smart and it dries quickly after washing, however not as comfortable as other Craghopper shirts I own, for some inexplicable reason you can hardly raise your arms above your head such is the design of the shirt, this may sound trivial but it is a real pain removing the shirt when you are sweating, it is so tight around the shoulders - armpits I have to unbutton it to get it off when I am sweating, so, not much use as an outdoor shirt for treking or working in, in short this is badly designed and not a good buy, I use mine now, bought 2 on strength of previous Craghopper products, for gardening in, a waste of money, not up to Craghoppers usual standard, not suited for outdoor use. Very Disappointed with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 30 Aug. 2013
By 
Campbell "Spadger" (leafy surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got the large which is massive round the tummy but tight on the shoulders , this constricts movement when say tending to a fire etc while camping,i would not buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Great shirt. Lightweight and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works well, well made, easy to live with but a little heavier than material than I like for hot climates, Ok for UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars `Bear Grylls Mens Originals Long Sleeved Shirt. SIZE Large., 16 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good quality shirt.For an average" Large "sized person this shirt fits very well with good length sleeves.
The only problem is when you raise your arms shirt is tight at shoulder,there is no "give" at all which is a hinderance
with activity.I believe the "TREK"model shirt overcomes this problem.A real good shirt at the price £20.50 on offer.
I am using this shirt regularly and it is really comfortable,I would have no hesitation in recomending this shirt as a
GOOD BUY!! Micheal O'Hills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but buy a bigger size, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my husband's chritsmas but had to return for a bigger size as arm length not very generous. Exchange went ahead brilliantly and a replacement arrived within 3 days of my return. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, stylish but watch the sizing, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is definitely a high quality product. It is comfortable and material is durable and easy to dry. Only comment is please watch out for the sizing. On the size guide i went for a xl in reality i should have gone for a medium or a large at a push.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews