Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality
looks and feels great. nice a soft. grippy.

did the job. racket looks newer after this new grip was put on.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. D. Pearson

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading photograph?
Whilst the Yonex product is very good and is worthy of 4 or 5 stars, please be aware that you are ordering a single grip and not a single-colour pack of six! The product description should make this clear. You can get a single Yonex grip cheaper elsewhere (but watch out for excessive postage costs being used to artificially reduce the true selling price).
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by Squashman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks and feels great. nice a soft. grippy.

did the job. racket looks newer after this new grip was put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time and product made my requirements. Didn't give it 5* only because I know that better grips are on the market but for the price an excellent grip to go for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading photograph?, 11 Jan 2012
This review is from: Yonex High Soft Grap Tennis Badminton Squash Synthetic Over Grip (Misc.)
Whilst the Yonex product is very good and is worthy of 4 or 5 stars, please be aware that you are ordering a single grip and not a single-colour pack of six! The product description should make this clear. You can get a single Yonex grip cheaper elsewhere (but watch out for excessive postage costs being used to artificially reduce the true selling price).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my badminton racquet. Feels very comfortable and the colour is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 23 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The red grips are in fact a pale (salmon) pink which looked ridiculous on my rackets so ended up in the bin. Not impressed as I assume the seller has had these for a long long time and they have faded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a frequent badminton player.

The grip that comes with the badminton racket is not good enough for me. I purchased this which gives a good grip and cushion feel.

Quality product. Lasts for more than a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars grip, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good but remeber you only get one, does the job very good grip would reccommend it to all who play badminton or tennis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, individually wrapped., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, individually wrapped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars END UNPEELS, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The actual grip is improved but it begins to unpeel at the end because of not sticking properly. Yonex should provide an elasticated end-piece about 3 cm wide. A simple, cheap, and practical solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good grip, but P&P excessive, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fitted the function and worked well, but was surprised at the excessive P&P hence I can only give this 3 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews