Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Evo cold gear, 20 Nov 2012
Last year on the golf course the cold weather made my bones even feel cold. I usually tee off at first light so not a lot of warmth outside at all. However I wear my U A cold gear top and now the bottoms too. Brilliant. Nice and warm, very comfortable. Muscles are not stiff as the blood flow is good. Less chance of a bad swing. No cold bones this year. Nice one U A.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really impressed, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these tights thinking I would pay a bit extra for quality and that's exactly what I got so comfortable and warm, definitely worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 Jan 2014
By 
ET (Brussels) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good pair of leggings. I use it under my golf trouser and since it is tight (not too much) it gives a kind of warm second-skin fit/feeling. They keeps my legs warm and fresh at the same time. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby played golf in them and said they made a big difference. They were a Good fit and very well made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great design for this leggings, comfortable to wear, unlike one pair I bought in the shops with zippers...
They keep the body temperature while my son is on the field
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave the star rating of five because this item is very warm as I work outdoors 24 seven in the winter .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for winter, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour CG Comp Evo Vent Men's Leggings (Sports Apparel)
Good fit, usual Under Armour quality, quick delivery, ready for working in the winter weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour CG Comp Evo Vent Men's Leggings (Sports Apparel)
Excellent quality. Good compression achieved. Correct sizing is essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very. Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under Armour CG Comp Evo Vent Men's Leggings black (1) Size:M
Used & New from: £51.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews