Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 12 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
We bought this for our son's second birthday and he loves it. It is a really solid, well made product and the London landmarks are fun. Its compatible with other train sets / tracks so is a present that will just grow and grow with our son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for hours of fun, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
I know my grandson is goin to have hours of fun with this train set, easy to put together with exciting bridges,cars, buses etc. to add to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
My daughter loves it and plays it every day. it is a very well structured toy to stay for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a well constructed toy and easy to assemble, 30 Jun 2014
By 
M. Stringfellow (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
This is a well constructed toy and easy to assemble. Plenty of value for money.
My grandson loves to play with it and place the sights of London around the track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for everyone, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
I bought this for my 20month old nephew and essentially ruined christmas for everyone who gave him a present after this one. He LOVES it.
The pieces are a great size for little hands and he loves the BT Tower especially. Lots of scope for different layouts and games, and we can always add more track and trains ad he gets older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made good value, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
I bought this train set for my nephew who really loves it. It looks a great toy and really well made. He will get hours of fun out of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
I just love this train set and most importantly, my daughter too! She's 2 yr and with very little help can put the rails and London landmarks the way she wants. Good fun for the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb quality, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
Ordered this for reception class at school. Really good quality. Great way to introduce early geography & discussion about landmarks. Kids loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my grandchildren loved it, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
This was a massive hit at Christmas. All the children, even an 8 year old, loved it and had endless hours of fun with it.
Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set (Toy)
Super set for my one year old for christmas who has two older brothers and was stuck with what to buy him beautifully made. This this will be a great toy for him to grow in to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo City of London Wooden Train Set
39.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews