Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Sound
Easy to use, four available options for the alarm setting...bought this as a present for our 12 year old son and he loves it.
Published 11 months ago by Pete '63

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Clock doesn't keep the right time
Published 2 months ago by Eleanor Silver


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Sound, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use, four available options for the alarm setting...bought this as a present for our 12 year old son and he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iLuv Vibro II Speaker and Docking Station with Bed Shaker and Dual Alarm Clock for Apple iPhone 3/4/4S and iPod (Electronics)
I bought this item as "refurbished" and the product is as new, still have protective stickers not removed, and with full warranty. Very good sound quality, you can listen to the radio via FM or via the web on your iPhone. The alarm clock and the bed shaker work well, even if using a double bed. You can choose the light intensity of the displayed time. The "sync" button allows to synchronize the docking station time with your iPhone time. The button's operation is maybe difficult to understand but once you have read the leaflet (really easy and quick to read), the docking station don't have any secret for you anymore ! Just one more thing : be careful, the dimensions announced in the description are not the good ones, it's 23 x 9 x 8 cm (which is still quite small for a docking station). I recommend this product !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sound, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great iPod/iPhone sound, very good alarm vibrating system...

Good value for the price! Highly recommended if you need to charge your iPhone every day at night, like I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the best value for money clock/radio/alarm out there, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought I was taking a risk buying this item at the price advertised but it was everything I wished for. The sound reproduction was very good considering the speaker size and the radio tuning was crisp. The ipad came over well through the speakers at a quality I was more than happy with.

The clock synchronisation with the ipad made setting the time effortless and I'm speaking as someone who finds changing the time for BST and GMT a bit of a chore.

The clock dimmer was better than all dimmers I've had up to now and I no longer wake at night to an orange world as if a sodium street light had come through my window.

As to other features like the bed shaker, I have no need of it nor have I tried it so cannot comment.

Can't recommend this clock/radio/alarm highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality-Value deal, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iLuv Vibro II Speaker and Docking Station with Bed Shaker and Dual Alarm Clock for Apple iPhone 3/4/4S and iPod (Electronics)
Whilst away travelling last week I used the previous model of this alarm clock at my hotel. As enjoyed the experience I bought the equivalent model on Amazon. It arrived super fast as usual and I just tested yesterday. I can confirm that it compact, simple and efficient.

It has everything you need: time synchronisation with your iPhone, 2 Alarms, luminosity dimmer, vibrating pod for silent wake up... Good sound too.

The phone even fits in with the cover.

The controls are a bit flimsy but simple enough to use. That is my only negative comment so far.

Very pleased with the purchase which was a lot more economical than anticipated.

Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bed Side Dock, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iLuv Vibro II Speaker and Docking Station with Bed Shaker and Dual Alarm Clock for Apple iPhone 3/4/4S and iPod (Electronics)
The dock produces a surprisingly good sound, enough to play music with clarity at a high enough volume. The time display is clear in the day and at night is not too bright to disrupt your sleeping. The most valuable feature is the time sync button which allows you to place your iPod/iPhone into the dock and set the clocks time with the push of the button. This is great if you do not want the dock on all day and avoids those dock's and clocks that require a few minuets to figure out how to set the time. Overall it is a great dock for its price, it is designed well and is really functional, one which I would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a iPhone/iPod dock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iLuv Vibro II Speaker and Docking Station with Bed Shaker and Dual Alarm Clock for Apple iPhone 3/4/4S and iPod (Electronics)
Surprisingly high quality sound and works great as an alarm clock. The only minor quibble is that the buttons are a bit fiddly. Well worth the money though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was not sure what to expect as this was the first time I've bought a dock.delivery was excellent,arrived the next day. The sound quality is excellent sounds like the old hifi but so much smaller,fits nicely on bedside table.very easy to use just plug your phone in and away you go.good quality would defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sound, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for my bedside alarm and clock as well as charge the iphone and it has been fantastic, albeit the instructions are a little difficult to understand and it does have lots of functions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little I-pod dock/alarm, 9 Feb 2014
By 
SusieD (glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little iPod docking station at a reasonable price with a really good sound and ideal with the alarm functionality..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews