Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2012
A pure wonderfully versatile product - can be used for many purposes - on ice-cream, fruit, bread and even in tea or coffee.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Beats the socks off any in supermarkets for sure! Arrived quickly too. Efficient purchase also as the price for the two bottles far outways the equivalent quantity purchased elsewhere and as I said, the quality is superb!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
The maple syrup arrived quickly and was good value compared to others I have seen in the shops. Deliciously sweet maple flavour (as you'd expect!), have used for smoothies, in baking etc and working a treat. I can rely on meridian for some great organic products. Only problem is that I get through the bottle too quickly!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
We put it in tea and coffee instead of sugar, drizzle over scrambled eggs with smoked salmon, pour over pork and chicken before roasting, not to mention pancakes and ice cream.
Wish it were sold in a bigger bottle, e.g. 1 litre or 2 litre, would then use a pretty creampot to put it on the table.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I use this mainly on porridge - every morning - nice flavour and it mixes well.
if you are thin like me, you might get away with drinking it straight from the bottle - not that i would ever think of doing such a thing.
Actually, my 24 hour fast ends in a few hours, so who knows?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
I add a teaspoon of this to greek yoghurt with fresh blueberries, nuts and flaxseed or a little more to almond pancakes. A delicious, high quality maple syrup.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I liked it, although I can't compare with other maple syrup as this was the first we've tried. Sweet with a caramel herbal scent.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Hands off of this killer....I have to stay away from the bottle so yummy is this Maple syrup. I don’t have anything else to say than be careful you could become Maple syrup (= sugar) addicted. Yesterday I had sugar cravings and 1 bottle was open there in the fridge. So I started with 1 tbsp and ended up with drinking from the bottle until I felt like I had enough. :)

Good delivery, no damage to the bottles.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
I cannot fault the product itself, it has a wonderfully sweet and rich flavour. Perfect tasting maple syrup, I believe this is of the highest quality. However it is very expensive for two small bottles of the syrup, which I do not mind paying as it is great quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
The latest batch seems to have reverted to its good, thick, consistency for which we are grateful. Been using this ketchup for many years now, and haven't found anything better in terms of flavour, and not too much sugar.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)