Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply fantastic. Love it
Lovely drink and healthy natual alternative to coke
Ps: don't go expecting it to taste like pepsi or coca cola
Published 18 months ago by BB3

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Does not taste like cola
This drink has an unusual taste which I find quite unpleasant. Not only that but every time I've drunk one of these colas I've developed a headache soon afterwards. I'm not sure if it is related but it has put me off drinking any more of them. If I'd bought them from a shop I'd probably have returned them for a refund.
Published 10 months ago by Kumat MeBrah


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply fantastic. Love it, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Lovely drink and healthy natual alternative to coke
Ps: don't go expecting it to taste like pepsi or coca cola
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So nice!, 7 July 2012
By 
M. Wilson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Much much prefer this to normal coke. Has a slight fruity taste - so delicious.

Also is very good when used as a mixer as the resulting drink always has more depth of flavour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WARNING! Seriously addictive, 29 Feb 2012
By 
The Truth "How it is" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I absolutely love this stuff. Luckily for me, I have a steady supplier - or rather 'dealer' - just round the corner from me... They're called Holland & Barrett.

Masquerading under the guise of a 'health food shop', these ruthless 'pushers' were the first ones to introduce me to this stuff and get me hooked on 'coke'... And just like it's Colombian cousin, this coke is blooming expensive.

And also like its Colombian cousin, it's also very moreish; which is why, since my first sip I've been going back for more and more of the stuff... Or, I you prefer, another hit.

The delicately nutty and slightly lemony taste is too good to resist. It's gorgeous, thirst quenching and so much nicer than normal Coke, once you try it, it will become your drink of choice.

Also, it's less carbonated too, so there are less bubbles than normal Coke, making it more pleasant and easier to drink. Plus, it reminds me of the cheap Panda Cola I used to get as a kid. What's more, it's organic so it's healthy too, right?... No?

Who cares. This is seriously lovely stuff that I can just down, one can after another, after another, after another. It's totally delicious. Try it and you'll soon develop a serious habit just like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Does not taste like cola, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
This drink has an unusual taste which I find quite unpleasant. Not only that but every time I've drunk one of these colas I've developed a headache soon afterwards. I'm not sure if it is related but it has put me off drinking any more of them. If I'd bought them from a shop I'd probably have returned them for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yum!, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I love this coke. I bought it initially to avoid taking chemicals in from commercial cokes to avoid the nasty anti-calcium effects they have.
I much prefer the taste of this coke over the others, simply because its not so sickly and you don't feel thirsty still while drinking it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tasting product (addictive!!!!), 28 Nov 2013
By 
David Lawson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I bought these to replace my daily can of coca cola. They are great tasting and very addictive! I ended up consuming at one point three cans a day and ended up placing another order. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants to enjoy a soft drink that is natural and preservative free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to the big brands..., 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
This is so tasty... not too sweet or sticky... I like to use it to make ice cream sodas.

This is my favourite cola ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best biologic cola ever, 5 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Best biologic cola ever. sad but true: it was avilable in germany before but now i can order it only from the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good taste, and no nasties., 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Really good taste, used to use Pepsi Raw which was also a natural cola, but Pepsi did not market it very well and it was discontinued.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I was delighted to find these on Amazon. A good price and we love the taste, apart from my husband. If you are fussy and just love the big brand names, you probably won't like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Whole Earth Organic Cola 330 ml (Pack of 12)
Used & New from: £37.43
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews