Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars 80s boy george
this was as described and i really did have fun wearing this. the material of this outfit was fantastic. do buy. thank you
Published 3 months ago by jillian jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Boy George fancy dress outfit
The shirt wasn't too bad, not really sure what the waistcoat was made out of, the hat was quite a bit too big for me, I ended up sewing the white elastic to make it tighter. All in all it did the job, but remember this is just part of the look, without the wife's make-up the outfit is not enough on its own.
Published 28 days ago by STEVE T PEARCE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Boy George fancy dress outfit, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funshack 80s Chameleon Pop Star (Toy)
The shirt wasn't too bad, not really sure what the waistcoat was made out of, the hat was quite a bit too big for me, I ended up sewing the white elastic to make it tighter. All in all it did the job, but remember this is just part of the look, without the wife's make-up the outfit is not enough on its own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 80s boy george, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was as described and i really did have fun wearing this. the material of this outfit was fantastic. do buy. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BG'Fun, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Nevada "nevada" (London - England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great costume, did'nt cost the earth to buy, only problem I had with it was the Hat was way to high...but I tucked it down and it still looked ok. would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 80s hen night, 4 Oct 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Funshack 80s Chameleon Pop Star (Toy)
Ok good for a giggle top and waistcoat ok hats a bit disappointing so i made my own was the only boy george there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boy george, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great costume loved wearng it best fancy dress i ever brought good value for money as it was a whloe costume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fancy dress party, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This made my fiances night when he wore this to a fancy dress party, it arrived quickly and looked good, it is small made but fitted him perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite impressive and fun, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Generally people were quite impressed and liked this costume when I wore it to a recent '80s fancy dress party. Pretty good value and the fabrics used are not too bad, which is generally not the case for fancy dress costumes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funshack 80s Chameleon Pop Star (Toy)
Does what it says on the tin. Everyone knew who I was supposed to be. Decent for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described but suggest always order a larger size than your actual measurement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought it 2 years ago and it is alright for the money i payed for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews