Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab swim bag
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter who swims for a club - its a fab swim bag with a good amount of room for everything, she can get her floats in easily if needed, but doesn't really use the bag for these (she has a mesh bag for wets). Its the same size as the large Speedo bag which I also have - like both bags equally and am really pleased with this.

I was...
Published 10 months ago by Kelly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
Very disappointed
The picture clearly shows a bright red bag and does not offer any colour alternatives.
However was sent a bright pink and black bag.Totally unsuitable for a 10 year old boys birthday.
Published 21 months ago by hilary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab swim bag, 16 Jan 2014
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter who swims for a club - its a fab swim bag with a good amount of room for everything, she can get her floats in easily if needed, but doesn't really use the bag for these (she has a mesh bag for wets). Its the same size as the large Speedo bag which I also have - like both bags equally and am really pleased with this.

I was worried it was going to be to big, its not its spot on !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tyr Swim bag, 28 Mar 2013
Kids are swimming 6 and 7 days a week and were going thru kits bag quickly. The tyr team alliance kit has been perfect with its wet pouches keeping rest of bag dry. A timely purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
Very disappointed
The picture clearly shows a bright red bag and does not offer any colour alternatives.
However was sent a bright pink and black bag.Totally unsuitable for a 10 year old boys birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Swimming Bag, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
I'm amazed that this isn't described as a swimming backpack because it's perfect for it. There's an internal goggle saver pocket and a wet compartment accessed from the outside that's perfect for your swimming costume and wet towel. It expands to take up as much of the bag as you like. On top of all this there are carabiners a plenty and reinforced inner pockets. It's built for strength and yet isn't too large to be carried by a 9-year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
Very good bag at a decent price. Plenty of room for all need to take. The rest of the girls in the team are so jealous of the colour I chose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Jaqueline Smith (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
So many pockets! Really good for swimming. Bit heavy when full but still love it! Would recommend for swimming stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my nine year old and all his swimming kit with a compartment for wet items keeping other equipment and clothes dry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girl loves this, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Gitte Jepsen (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
This just made the day for my 6 year old - now she has a bag just like her older sister (has the large version).
It fits all swim-gear and looks great.

Arrived in a speedy manor, and question to seller was answered promptly - nice buying experience, and arrived fast and save to Denmark.

;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
Essential bag for my grandaughters swimming gear even if it is nearly same size as her. All her bits and pieces fit in and seems quite versatile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product looks great, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tyr Small Alliance Team Backpack II (Sports)
looks good stores a lot, perfect swim kit bag with good pockets to separate stuff. Great colour, comfortable to carry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alliance Team Mini Backpack
£29.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews