Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coolmax buff
I'm a great fan of Buffs and now own 3.I bought this one because of the coolmax fabric,wanting one I could use when walking in warmer weather.Love it.
Published on 2 Sept. 2010 by greengranny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Product changes with washing. Be careful.
Published 8 months ago by goncaloluz


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item with additional worthwhile feature (High UV protection)., 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This quality item may be used in a variety of ways. It was bought for a specific purpose for which it was perfectly suited.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High UV Santana Navy Buff, 12 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great buff, good bright blue colour and comfortable. Too bad I lost it while windsurfing in high winds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's comfortable and functional. Protects your dome from the sun while not making your head excessively sweaty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, keeps neck warm when the wind ..., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, keeps neck warm when the wind is up and also keeps the sun off and sweat away in warmer weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect !, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived safe n sound, excellent service
cant wait to use it , i may even get another one . thanks .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you want something like this then will do the job very, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say ... it's a buff! If you want something like this then will do the job very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breathable., 1 Sept. 2014
By 
T. Paine (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Thin, breathable. Turns into lightweight hat easily. Great for keeping sun off without weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these and I can't get him to take it off for me to wash it... Brilliant product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality & quick delivery, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buff High UV Pro Multi Functional Headwear (Sports Apparel)
I've got 3 of these now & they're fab, really comfy. Great quality & quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable to wear, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft material, very comfortable to wear, pleased with the UV rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews