Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2012
I was surprised at how small the pendant was. Your not able to judge this from the image, however it is very sweet.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This is for my 13 year gran daughter to go with the bracelet with the same heart charm. The silver heart is very small
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
When it arrived it was beautifully packed but as I wanted to check it I opened it. The chain was wrapped in plastic but the heart wasn't there. Good job I checked. Not great for Santa to forget the diamond that my 4 year old granddaughter asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Purchased this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it! I thought it was very well presented and I was impressed, seems to be good quality too. Only thing I would note is there was no care guidelines included, but not a big problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
This is a pretty little heart pendant (little being the word) It is very small and that was a little disappointing, however, I bought it as a gift for my step daughter to wear on her wedding day and she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
This is a really pretty heart which is perfect if you want something not too big, it has gorgeous gift packaging - a lovely pouch and box with a bow on - really great for a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Bought as a set with the earings. My wife absolutely loves them. soft and light is how she describes them. Perfect little number for the missus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Although it is smaller than the photo shows - right price - Girlfriend loves it - ideal for special occasion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)