Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Snugg for Galaxy 8.9
After trying many high street retailers for a Samsung brand case i gave up as they only want to sell you the tablet. I did originally search online for a Samsung brand case, but after reading many poor reviews
I decided to look for an aftermarket one. The Snugg 8.9 case looked the part and the reviews were good so I ordered it online. The service from Amazon was very...
Published on 15 April 2012 by Bobajob

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Computer tool kit
Adequate for purpose. Nice case. Nothing special but not bad. Damning with faint praise I suppose. Reasonable value for money.
Published on 16 Dec. 2011 by Mr. James Edwards


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Snugg for Galaxy 8.9, 15 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After trying many high street retailers for a Samsung brand case i gave up as they only want to sell you the tablet. I did originally search online for a Samsung brand case, but after reading many poor reviews
I decided to look for an aftermarket one. The Snugg 8.9 case looked the part and the reviews were good so I ordered it online. The service from Amazon was very good with the case arriving the next day, the best thing was that the case was better than expected. The web pictures do not do it justice.
It fits the Galaxy 8.9 perfectly, is very well made and worth every penny.
My only minor gripe is that you can't plug the charge lead in with the case closed, other than that I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review for the 10.1" Tablet, 19 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Galaxy Tab 10.1 (Personal Computers)
Having read some of the reviews, I think it's important to confirm that this review is for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case.

The Case is very well made, has a nice soft interior, stands up at a nice angle for viewing and feels like a good quality product.

The holes cut out in the correct places. I think the cut outs for the speakers however could be longer to encompass the whole of the speakers. I can only assume this wasn't felt to be necessary or it would weaken the actual case side. However, the speaker sound does not appear to be affected as I've played music with/without the case and didn't notice any real difference.

All the screen is accessible with the case on. Sounds silly, but reviews on other cases has highlighted this as an issue for other manufactures and therefore users..

The Tablet does charge in the case, however you do need to open the front cover to gain access to the charging port which means the screen is not covered or protected during charging. Not a big deal, just need to put your tablet somewhere safe during charging.

On the whole, a very nice quality product which I totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9 purchased through Amazon, 22 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In contrast to an earlier case I bought which did not hold the Tab securely and made the buttons on it hard to reach, this one is excellent. The use of velcro on the fold-in tab is ideal for providing a firm grip. The stand is also useful though does not provide the variety of angles which some cases do. The material is high quality and should be durable. The elastic hand strap might be more a novelty than a useful feature, but who knows? In common with most cases, it isn't possible to attach the charger cable when the case is closed, and that's the main disadvantage to an otherwise excellent item. All in all, though, I thoroughly recommend this case for usability, durability and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Tablet Case, 22 Jun. 2012
By 
R. V. Park "Memphis Belle" (Lea, Preston, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is well padded which provides great protection to the tablet when travelling from place to place. It is excellent value for money and is much better than the ones sold in PC World which are around the same price. The cover folds back to provide a stand to prop the tablet up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product!, 1 July 2011
By 
Mr. R. Bolt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So many different ones to choose from but glad we chose the Snugg case. Fits perfectly , looks good and was delivered quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and fit., 18 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Galaxy Tab 10.1 (Personal Computers)
I brought this after reading many reviews on cheaper versions. I was put off buying any of them because a constant complaint was fit and being unable to charge the tablet whilst the cover was I place. Well I am so glad I decided to pay more and buy this cover. I have a Samsung tab10.1 and the fit is EXCELLENT , the buttons,speaker,camera etc are all exposed whilst the tablet is held securely I place. I can also charge it whilst in the cover. Plus good quality leather and finish. A excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tablet case, 11 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Galaxy Tab 10.1 (Personal Computers)
This is an excellent cover for s Samsung Galaxy Tablet. You can easily access the controls of the tablet with this cover on. It is sturdy and I am sure sill last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snugg as a bug in a rug, 4 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snugg Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Smart Cover with Flip Stand & Lifetime Guarantee (Black Leather) for Galaxy Tab 10.1 (Personal Computers)
Excellent product arrived next day - no extra cost. Fits absolutely brilliantly. Perfectly tailored,'Snugg' and strong. I recommend this item unreservedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very smart case, 30 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very smart case and good value for money. Would certainly recommend buying this case rather than the cheaper ones on the market as this is more robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality and good price, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This leather case for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9 fit's perfectly and is made of really good quality materials. I was pleasantly surprised to see how it was when it arrived. The only thing that I could suggest is that it may also have a space or strap for its special stylet/pen. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews