Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing boxes
The service from the supplier was prompt and very efficient. I asked for the boxes to be delivered quickly and they responded in a flash. The boxes themselves are of a good size and sturdy with a lid that clicks. Very happy with my purchase.
Published on 26 Jun. 2012 by M. Thanapalasingam

versus
35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware - boxes are curved
These boxes were the only ones that had the capacity we needed, but we didn't think the 'slight' curve as it shows in the picture would be a problem, though we couldn't think why it was necessary! So we ordered 2 sets. Unfortunately the curve is really quite pronounced - it goes in at one end and out at the other, so you can't put squared things neatly inside it like...
Published on 27 Mar. 2013 by JessicaBuns


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware - boxes are curved, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
These boxes were the only ones that had the capacity we needed, but we didn't think the 'slight' curve as it shows in the picture would be a problem, though we couldn't think why it was necessary! So we ordered 2 sets. Unfortunately the curve is really quite pronounced - it goes in at one end and out at the other, so you can't put squared things neatly inside it like ring binders etc, there is wasted space at both ends. They were too bulky and heavy to contemplate returning, so we're using them but won't buy any more. What is the point of putting curves in something that's meant to be functional not decorative! However, we hope they do their job of foiling mice and squirrels by storing keepsakes and old papers etc safely in the attic and cupboards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing boxes, 26 Jun. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
The service from the supplier was prompt and very efficient. I asked for the boxes to be delivered quickly and they responded in a flash. The boxes themselves are of a good size and sturdy with a lid that clicks. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The picture looks good but the product delivered is has grey lids and ..., 28 Jan. 2015
By 
M-M K. PCE (British Isles) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
The picture looks good but the product delivered is has grey lids and is cheap and flimsy. They are basic and small boxes that are useful for storing light items and they are not waterproof or weather proof. I have not been given the opportunity of leaving seller feedback but when I contacted him he was pert, defensive and said his product was a described and the pictures came from the manufacturer and he refused to accept a return. I raised a return request with Amazon and found that I had to pay return postage. AVOID. You can find much better quality at Wilko and ASDA to name a few places and you will get better value and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 25 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
I ordered these to store files, good size for purpose when full not too heavy to carry. I plan on buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars storage, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
they arrived in ok time but 4 out of the 6 boxes were damaged, they were also smaller than what i expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plastic Storage Boxes, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
The delivery was very prompt and I found these good, strong boxes ideal for storing medium sized items. They also have great depth and when packed on top of one another, have a neat and organised look that is very encouraging! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 2 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
I am very pleased with these boxes. The are of good quality and are the perfect size for my requirements - they are spacious but go easily through the loft hatch. Delivery was extremely quick. I will definitely buy more of these boxes soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant boxes, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
Yet another speedy delivery, very handy boxes, just what I need to keep all my bits and pieces tidy. Very sturdy items. Good value for money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice and fit for purpose, 13 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
Perfect size to store all sorts. I use it to store clothes and this size fits perfectly through the loft access. I tried bigger sized boxes but they are a struggle and also get to heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good delivery, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
Great.they do as they say on the box great storage and love the lids.
You can get quite a lot in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plastic Storage Boxes (with clear lids) - 35ltr - Set of 6
£28.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews