Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Six Pack Ranch
Amazing series, have loved them all. Will be downloading all of Vivian Arends books now. Great characters, fab leading men, can I move into the Six Pack Ranch now?
Published 3 months ago by Mrs Anna Kerridge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Another Fantastic Read!
This is possibly my favourite so far in the six pack ranch series, or maybe the first book. Oooohhhh... It's a hard one. They are all great. I loved the character's Matt and Hope and their story was very romantic, sexy and pretty much awesome, just what I'd expect from Vivian Arend. If you like handsome gentlemanly cowboys with heart, also lots of romance and sexy bits...
Published 3 months ago by pinkappleseed


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Another Fantastic Read!, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
This is possibly my favourite so far in the six pack ranch series, or maybe the first book. Oooohhhh... It's a hard one. They are all great. I loved the character's Matt and Hope and their story was very romantic, sexy and pretty much awesome, just what I'd expect from Vivian Arend. If you like handsome gentlemanly cowboys with heart, also lots of romance and sexy bits... Lol! Then this book and others in this series is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Six Pack Ranch, 1 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs Anna Kerridge (Gloucester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing series, have loved them all. Will be downloading all of Vivian Arends books now. Great characters, fab leading men, can I move into the Six Pack Ranch now?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving this series!, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Tracy, (w Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Matt Coleman previously came across as a weak man, but in the story he discovers not only his back bone but his true self.
Taking charge in the bedroom is a task he's more than willing to undertake for Hope.
Downloading the next book now.
Can't wait for the Twins story that's looking set to be a scorcher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Great story, well worth the read. Couldn't put it down, wishing it was me.
Loved it, loved it, loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rocky mountain desire, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
Again another really hot sexy read, i can't believe i have got to wait till nov for the last book but its worth waiting for.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
This book was an excellent read, the big problem was trying to put the book down to be able to get on with anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting better and better with each book in the series., 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
This is my favourite so far and the first two were amazing! During the first two books i didn't rate Matt and thought him a weak character - how wrong was i? This book manages to combine the hot sex and lust from the first book with deep, tender moments from the second. I laughed out loud at these larger than life, tough cowboys being brought down a peg or two with a sewing competition - a refreshing change from the head-butting, brawling you usually find in cowboy novels. This series hooked me from the first, so much that i read all three back to back as i couldn't put them down. Gripping page turners that took me into the early hours, i cannot wait for the forth in the series which is due out Nov 2012. Write faster please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book, loving this series!, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
This is a great story and have read all of the available bookes in this series. The characters in the book are really likeable and you can see the personalities of others building for (perhaps) future books. Looking forward to reading all the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hot love scenes but not as good as last one, 17 Mar 2012
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
i was so excited for this book to come out. having read the other two, first was good, second was even better, i thought this would be even better again. it was ok. the love scenes were good and erotic, but...sewing....really! you have all these hot tough men and the story focuses so much on sewing blooming quilts and bits, i feel there are so many other story lines that could have been used. all in all its a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch) (Kindle Edition)
good read hard to put down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews