Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars111
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Satin Chrome|Change
Price:£7.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Great for the price, a good finish and fairly strong springs. The price of budget handles and feel and function of a top end product, well chuffed
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
I was very impressed with these handles although they feel very light they look very stylish when fitted, i would definatley recomend these
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I ordered 5 more of these as I previously ordered 1 just to see if they were suitable. These are excellent, and didn't take long to fit. The courier delivered them the following day which was brilliant service. I would recommend the product and the seller.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
These are amazing looking door handles, but I wish the manufacturer had taken the time to finish them properly as the edges of the handle itself are a little rough and could do with deburring.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Great quality and value- better than anything I'd seen in the usual DIY stores. Meant I could afford to do all upstairs doors.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Really like this item. It's nice and shiny. easy to use and and the handle is pretty smooth not tight or anything. Love it :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
found this to be easy to fit, and once on feels really solid compared to other more expensive items used before.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
I bought these to replace old Edwardian style brass handles. They are large enough to cover the old fitting holes and look vert smart with a firm, solid action. Made of Zamac they suit brushed / satin stainless steel so if you have brushed steel hinges or light switches they tie in well. They come individually wrapped in small bags within a box with spindles and screws.
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
These handles are excellent quality for the price,much nicer than the more expensive ones found in the Diy stores.Excellent product
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I'm thrilled to bits with these door handles & so very glad I bought them. They have made such a difference to the look of my newly decorated lounge & for such a bargain price. The quality is excellent & I shall have no hesitation in buying more as I go through the rest of the house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)