Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy
This product is amazing and excellent value for money you really won't get a better deal and they are very absorbent I will definitely be buying more in the future!!
Published on 10 April 2012 by Miss D J Clarke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Puppy Training Pads
Well its true what they say 'You only get what you pay for' these pads are a waste of space, they don't hold anything unless it's a direct hit, theres pee everywhere else. Don't bother in my opinion, I only have a pomeranian puppy so god help if anyone has any dog bigger.
Published 14 months ago by OysterPip


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
This product is amazing and excellent value for money you really won't get a better deal and they are very absorbent I will definitely be buying more in the future!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puppy trainers, 3 Jan 2012
By 
John Gladwin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
excellently absorbent and have used for rabbit cage to good effect making the cage a better environment for the rabbit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absorbent, quilted & do the job, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
I have bought MANY of the training pads, having bought a puppy. I would honestly say THESE are the best. I got a bargain, 150 pads and they do as they say. They are thick, quilted & the dog is happy to use them - not over sniffing like another brand i wrote a review for, these did not disturb her in the least, she was happy to use them & seems keen to use them. Her feet aren't soaking after use, they can be left down, if your puppy is in a cage and used more than once without breaking up & also covering the dog in urine. I will say, i will buy these again should i get a chance, i am very very happy with the quality & cost. Make sure of the size, i bought the smallest, as i have a small dog, but the difference in price between each size going upwards is not vast - again to me that says bargain. I have given them 5 stars and would have given more if i could, they are that good. The seller had them to me quickly, they come in a cardboard box, rolled in plastic sealed pouches, easy to open & store. Also makes it easy to see when you are running low. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for guinea pigs cage lining, 30 Oct 2012
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
These should also be advertised as guinea pig cage liners: they are excellent for it - people all over UK do it. Just put it under your usual bedding, Vet Bed, for example - to stop guinea pigs from chewing them. A lot cleaner piggy space. I haven't been using these personally, but bought it for Guinea pig rescue and they are enormously happy with it and so are other guinea pig lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars little tiddler, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
just the job for training young pups without wads of newspaper everywhere she seems to hit it most times sometimes on the edge but only eight weeks old shes doing well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppy Trainer Pads, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
The pads were exactly as described and because they come neatly packed in sealed bundles, they are very easy to store. The pads are a good size, very absorbent with no leakage and my puppies took to them instantly, saving my carpets and floors from additional cleaning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic., 22 Sep 2013
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
Ive so far bought 6 lots of these. They are great. No mess. No spills. No soaking through like others I tried. Just a brilliant and helpful product that took the mess out of puppy training. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
This is quite a small product so perfect for small dogs. Puppy is using them and the floors are well protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
Although they aren't very big they are good our puppy still misses the mat but we're getting there.
I will order the larger mats next time.
Arrived very quick and will use this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 15 Jun 2013
By 
C. Thomas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150 MEDIUM 60 x 40 CM PUPPY TRAINER TRAINING PADS TOILET WEE 40x60 a56 (Misc.)
Good quality,good value for money.I use them for Chihuahuas and they are perfect,i would use a bigger size for a bigger dog/puppy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews