Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£5.30+ £4.62 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
Great product & super fast delivery.

My friends son is mad on Liverpool, he collects anything to do with liverpool this is an excellet product to add to his collection.

He is 11 & it took 2 days to complete, great for keep them busy on a rainy day :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Both my grandsons are Liverpool fans so I bought this for Xmas and look forward to seeing them open their present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Am happy to getting a lovely jigsaw of Liverpool.fc and I can't wait to build it with my father too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
My dad loves LFC and he also likes Jigsaws, so this should be the perfect Christmas present!

It is exactly as pictured so you can't go wrong if this is what you are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
This bought for Xmas present, so unopened as yet. Delivery fast and came well packaged. Hope it will give my grandson plenty of enjoyment, even if he does need little help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
I purchased the jigsaw for a christmas gift, as they follow the liverpool team and would keep them busy for abit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Yes excellent value for money will be purchasing again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
A good hard jigsaw with just 2 colours to sort out love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
the young man we bought for as a Christmas gift loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)