Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: Small|Colour: Grey/Cream|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2011
Great socks for trekking. I used these socks to trek Kilimanjaro. They kept my feet cool and blister free! I love the socks. Highly recommend. Size 2.5 were perfect for me.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
These socks are good for cold weather not good for heat weather or hot weather in boots trekking .the toes bunch up at the toes of my boots and they cause significant overheating without moisture dispensation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Bought these for my partner for upcoming holiday as he had previously had coolmax socks and said they were great. He wasn't disappointed with these. Bought just one pair to see if they were ok and going to buy 2 more pairs. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Soft, comfortable, good fit and perfect for use with walking boots on recent adventure holiday in Sri Lanka. Kept feet cool so lived up to their name!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Walking sock are a must if walking over 5 miles what ever the weather. Just wish there weren't so dear. I go through quite a lot of walking socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Snug and warm, but not too hot in warm weather, these really do the trick inside walking boots, especially if you are prone to blisters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 June 2013
Good socks for wearing with your walking shoes. They are comfortable to wear and keep your feet quite cool, which is a plus for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Very comfy to wear. Kept my feet cool even after trekking miles in the blazing sun. I would recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
So comfortable, I'm on my feet all day at work and these are great, in fact I'm just about to buy some more pairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)