Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spot on
just as described..... good value for money. I always buy this size. this was one of the best prices I've come across. thansk. and speedy delivery too.
Published 20 months ago by Adele France

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
Its okay nothing spectacular not sure if id buy again, not sure the price is justified either, my hair didn't notice a difference lol x
Published 12 months ago by caroline whitehead


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its okay nothing spectacular not sure if id buy again, not sure the price is justified either, my hair didn't notice a difference lol x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spot on, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Repair by Clynol Recovery Conditioner 1500ml (Personal Care)
just as described..... good value for money. I always buy this size. this was one of the best prices I've come across. thansk. and speedy delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, great service!, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product is fabulous, leaves your hair feeling great like you've been to a salon! Definitely recommend, wouldn't be without it... Service great received within a few days.. Very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an excellent product, feels light when you apply it, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again, as with the Shampoo, an excellent product, feels light when you apply it. Smells lovely and leaves hair feeling lovely. Nice to pay £7 for a bottle rather then the dearer brands and find this one has a better result.
I received it promptly too however the box was broken so I am surprised I received it ok and that neither of them fell out as it was completely open on one side but that probably happened in transit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great conditoner..., 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This conditioner is great. I use it ever day with the repair shampoo and repair leave-in conditioner spray. My hair was in an awful condition after years of dying it. I've had a keratin treatments done at my hairdressers which also helped but this recovery repair range has helped maintain my healthy hair. Its worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing conditioner!!!, 26 Feb. 2015
By 
Miss Sian E. Watson "Shopaholic anonymous" (Rossendale, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous!! Love it!!! My hair is in so much more better condition now from using this, plus the leave in treatment too. Highly recommend both products! And my hair is on the finer side but neither weigh the hair down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I can recommend the product, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Repair by Clynol Recovery Conditioner 1500ml (Personal Care)
I can recommend the product. Hair feels soft and hydrated. A very good purchase and it will last for quite a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Superb conditioner and highly recommend. Excellent packaging and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon xx, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this product leaves your hair soo good
Great service too x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Repair by Clynol Recovery Conditioner 1500ml (Personal Care)
Always kind to my hair plus great service thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews