Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peanut butter dough bites
just a little treat for myself, really nice !! i am a great lover of anything that has peanut butter flavours.
Published 20 months ago by MRS L BILLING

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars mmm ok
Ok i love peanut butter do through got to try it, well i couldn't taste the peanut butter but they did taste gritty which put me off them no real taste to them shame.
Published 7 months ago by ebony


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peanut butter dough bites, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Bites 3.1 OZ (88g) (Grocery)
just a little treat for myself, really nice !! i am a great lover of anything that has peanut butter flavours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice idea ... shame about the horrible chocolate., 28 Dec 2011
By 
A. Cresswell "Bubblefish777" (london, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great idea ... in theory. We all love the cookie dough pieces you get in things like Haagen Das Cookie Dough ice cream. So in theory coating this little gems in chocolate is a great idea. Unfortunately it's coated in the awful gritty horrible tasting chocolate the American's seem to use. You know the stuff.... it's the same they use in Hershey's Kisses etc. It's just foul. No wonder they bought British Cadbury's for chocolate. Hopefully now they have Cadbury's we'll see a marked improvement in their chocolate and with a bit of luck these little gems will get coated in Cadbury's and become a real best seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 July 2014
they was not enough product for the price paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Yuk yuk yuk!, 12 July 2014
I was really excited to find these and couldn't wait for them to be delivered to try them, but how disappointed I was even my chocoholic children turned their noses up in disgust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cookie Dough Bites, 19 Jun 2014
These cookie dough bites were delicious! They were bought as a present for my boyfriend and between us, they were gone in minutes. My only complaint is that I can't find them anywhere in a bigger box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disgusting, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Bites 3.1 OZ (88g) (Grocery)
Disgusting is not even a word to describe it , the package may have came early but the box was slightly damaged and when I open the box to taste the chocolate it tasted off , there is. On best before date on there so I couldn't tell if it was simply off or that is what the chocolate taste like , would not recommend it unless you travelled to the USA and bought a box directly there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth a try, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because they aren't available in the UK and I wanted to try them. Best decision I've ever made.

The price of these might be a put off, but they're worth every penny.

They're soft and chewy, chocolatey, and you can really taste the cookie dough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delicious, cheaper than what you can get in some of the stores.
Personally prefer to eat them cold, straight from the freezer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bland and poor quality, 24 Feb 2014
This review is from: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Bites 3.1 OZ (88g) (Grocery)
Very disappointed - can barely taste the peanut butter and chocolate is very poor quality. You would be much better off making your own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars crap, 9 Feb 2014
really not reccomended at all, flavour is just crap. might try the others though, the peanut butter one, fingers crossed i like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews