Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chlldhood days
Bought this for my grand daughter it is such fun and a well made toy great service from the seller and hours of fun. didn't know you could still get them in this "technological" age
Published 19 months ago by barrieh

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poorly made junk
was crap does not stay upright; band is split!! not even sure if it supposed to be like that...cost more to send back
Published 16 months ago by john


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chlldhood days, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
Bought this for my grand daughter it is such fun and a well made toy great service from the seller and hours of fun. didn't know you could still get them in this "technological" age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Gyroscope, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
I wanted this as a present. It is super fast and demonstrates gyroscopic motion perfectly. Excellent product and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
C. A. GILLIGAN (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
I purchased this Gyroscope for my daughter, she is totally amazed at what she can do with this. She thinks everyone should have a Gyroscope!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poorly made junk, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
was crap does not stay upright; band is split!! not even sure if it supposed to be like that...cost more to send back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gyroscope, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
The toy did meet expectations, and arrived exactly as described. It was good fun to play with, and interesting to sse how it can 'define physics', although it doesn't actually. Physics is what makes it do what it can do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
After the disappointment with the one I bought from Hamley's (a rattling piece of crock) I am very happy with this one. Bought it for my son and his amazed face when watching this toy in precession movement was well worth the modest cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as well made as I would have hoped. ..., 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
Not as well made as I would have hoped. The exterior metal ring has a join which becomes misaligned (even when I have aligned it using a pair of p, affecting the balance of the gyroscope which affects the spin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not something I could recommend., 1 Jan. 2015
By 
JockTamson (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
There are far better made gyroscopes than this one. I wouldn't recommend it. My son very soon lost interest as it partially lost its stability and the gyroscope kept falling over after about twenty minutes playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories are made of this!, 5 Jan. 2015
By 
Woody Friend (Brixton, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Gyroscope
Just like the one I had many years ago. Well made, works well and very good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Classic Gyroscope
£9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews